Menu
Edit Your search
Quick linksHoliday rentals in Mediterranean basin
CapacityHoliday rentals in Mediterranean basin
Mediterranean Basin holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Mediterranean basin
1 / 460
9189 reviews - Page 1/460
Noreen M, 16/01/2019
5/5
If location and sunshine are what you are looking for this is the place for you. A joy to wake up to the view in the morning and go to sleep to the sound of the sea. We have had the most wonderful relaxing time in this apartment and the owner was joy to deal with.
Garry R, 29/11/2018
5/5
Fantastic apartment in a great location as described in Catalina's advert. The apartment is beautiful and fitted to a very high level of comfort for two renters. Catalina is extremely helpful and attentive - a wonderful host. She is great at keeping in touch throughout all parts of booking, arrival, during your stay and on departure. Thank you so much for enabling us to have such a great stay and look forward to our next visit.
Susan C, 07/11/2018
5/5
The usual apartment we rent in Torrox was no longer available so we had to find a replacement and Philippe could not have been more helpful. Always answered e-mails and texts and made arrival and departure stress free. The apartment is lovely, well equipped and very quiet. The TV is mostly in French or German but we managed. The kitchen is very small but if you eat out a lot this wouldn't be an issue as it is adequate and has everything you need in regard to crockery, utensils, etc. There are a couple of decent restaurants and a bar just around the corner if you don't wish to drive to the costa or village. There is also a walk beside the riverbed to the beach if you're feeling fit. Torrox Park is lovely because of all the greenery which is well tended. This side of the development is a lot hillier than the other side so please take this into account if you have mobility issues. The apartment itself has plenty of parking on the road in front and only 2 or 3 steps up the side to the entrance so not so bad for the shopping. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend. Thanks again to Philippe for his help.
Colin R, 30/10/2018
5/5
Beautifully presented, private apartment with all mod cons and a few extra touches to pleasantly surprise. Highly recommend.
Barry C, 24/10/2018
4/5
Good location and outlook across the valley with sea glimpses from the terrace pool area and better view from roof. Old style villa lots of room fully equipped but no dish washer plenty of seating for larger families inside and out.
Michael P, 11/10/2018
5/5
A very spacious and well equipped apartment in a great location, handy for local shops, bars and restaurants. About 15 minutes walk to nearest beach, or buses outside the apartment will take you to La Mata beach or centre of Torreviecha for €1.35 each way. Communication with Stephane was excellent. We found the apartment clean. Its on the fourth floor (there are two lifts) and has great views from the three balconies, two of which had outside dining tables. No aircon but has fans in the bedrooms. Overall, perfect for us.
Robert F, 31/08/2018
5/5
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo appartamento per 2 settimane e ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento è ben tenuto e confortevole. I letti sono molto comodi, il bagno e spazioso e finestrato, la cucina è dotata di tutti gli utensili che possono servire. La posizione della casa è abbastanza vicino al centro e anche alla spiaggia della cinta che è raggiungibilissima a piedi. Che dire, ci avevano consigliato questo appartamento, torneremo sicuramente e lo consiglieremo ad altri. Il nostro soggiorno è stato tutto perfetto. Consigliatissimo!

Apartment Balestrate 2 to 5 people
Rental Balestrate - Palermo Province - Sicily
Tekeste S, 11/08/2018
5/5
The villa is magnificent and is exactly as described in the information and pictures. Dominique is a wonderful person who is always helpful in case we needed anything. We enjoyed our holiday and it couldn't be any better.

Villa Benidorm 12 to 16 people
Rental ALFAZ DEL PI, to approx. 2.5 mi from Benidorm - Alicante (province of) - Valencian Community
Jasenka G, 10/08/2018
5/5
Very nice and tidy accommodation Excellent for the families with kids Necujem is small and pretty quiet place with everything you need for a vacation

House Necujam 2 to 6 people
Rental Necujam - Solta - Dalmatia
Dekker N, 10/08/2018
5/5
We were very happy with the house, The privacy and the location. Our host was very kind and helpful. We consider going back next year. Rosas is a very beautiful place it has everything you need to have for a terrific holiday. Thanks !!
Hannah N, 09/08/2018
5/5
We loved our stay in this amazing apartment! The view is second to none and meant that we barely went out for meals as we felt nowhere would be as nice as sitting gazing out over the sea. There was easy access to fantastic beaches with great snorkelling and swimming. The inside of the apartment was great too, with plenty of space for 6. It is worth noting that sheets are not provided and some of the basics were lacking such as tea towel etc. Also it was extremely hot and we really could have done with some fans. Despite this we would HIGHLY recommend this apartment and we have a really fantastic time. Thank you! Hannah

Villa apartment Llança 2 to 6 people
Rental Llança - Girona (province of) - Catalonia
Elizabeth B, 08/08/2018
5/5
The whole experience was very positive. The owners were waiting to hand the keys over on our arrival, they were very polite, respectful, non intrusive and informative. The property was very clean and more spacious than expected. We had a young child with us and the owner provided a good quality high chair and cot. We had a clear line of communication should we need to discuss anything during our stay. The stay was very pleasant, the pool was lovely and the children made very good use of it. The apartment was well equipped with quality items. we did not have a hire car but in this area the trains and buses are very accessible, reasonably priced and regular, we had no problem getting out and about. Handing the keys back over was also very smooth, the owners are lovely people and I would recommend this rental to anyone. Ideal for a family break

Apartment Fuenguirola 6 to 7 people
Rental Fuenguirola - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Benédicte P, 06/08/2018
5/5
We spend 1 week in the appartement located close to the city center and perfect for our family of 4. The private roof top swimmingpool was great to have. The assistance of Mrs. Christina was super, and kind of question was answered by her. Also the surroundings of the apartment were clean. There was enough parking space and It was nice to have the washing machine.
Henk V, 31/07/2018
4/5
Nice house with a very personal touch and a beautiful garden. Some good terraces to sit and relax. Good communication in advance and friendly reception by Jose Luis. We enjoyed our stay very much. The bedrooms have only a fan and therefore some nights were to hot to sleep. That's the reason we give 4 stars instead of 5.
Colin R, 22/07/2018
5/5
My wife and I enjoyed 10 wonderful days in this apartment. Private, extremely comfortable and very relaxing. We would highly recommend this property and hope to return for future visits.
Nickolay P, 14/07/2018
5/5
Apartment is excellent! The view from the window is wonderful. Everything in the kitchen work, room was clean, bathroom was clean too. In the apartment there are two beach chairs and one umbrella, so you don't have to buy it in the supermarket. Also you can have dinner on the roof of this appartment, where you can watch a wonderful view on the sea, or just can take a sunbathing. So, I recommend this appartment to stay in!

Apartment Monopoli 2 to 4 people
Rental Monopoli - Bari Province - Puglia
Katarzyna K, 09/07/2018
5/5
The apartment is like the description, in fact it looked even better than the pictures. Big, very clean, towels and linen change. In the kitchen there is everything you need. On the balcony a table where you can eat a meal. Next to supermarkets and bus stop. Not far from the beach and the city as well. Quiet neighborhood. Owners very nice. There were no minuses.

Apartment Alghero 1 to 4 people
Rental Alghero - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Lena E, 09/07/2018
5/5
Lovely house with fantastic view! We were 9 persons and there was plenty of space for all of us. The children (4, 9 and 14) enjoyed the pool. We can really recommend this property :)

Villa Saint Raphael 2 to 10 people
Rental Saint-Raphaël, to approx. 5.6 mi from Saint Raphael - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Christopher R, 28/06/2018
5/5
Lovely apartment located on the second floor of a house with all amenities provided in a elegant, safe community - thoughtful owners, who made you feel welcome, without pestering - highly recommended! Such a charming, heavenly resort!

Villa apartment Bandol 2 to 4 people
Rental Bandol - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Thorsten L, 23/06/2018
5/5
We were very satisfied and will be back next year

House Necujam 2 to 6 people
Rental Necujam - Solta - Dalmatia
1 / 460
9189 reviews - Page 1/460