Menu
Edit Your search
Europe holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Europe
1 / 2287
45740 reviews - Page 1/2287
Diane A, 18/07/2019
5/5
The mobile-home is very modern, has a lot of extras like a dishwasher, washing machine, a large decking area to the side and a lovely Astro turf private area at the rear with sun loungers. It is close to all the amenities such as the shop, bar/restaurant and pool area. It is very safe for children. Lovely towns and beaches within a ten/fifteen minute drive with lots of activities for children and families.

Mobile-Home Montpellier 6 to 8 people
Rental Lattes, to approx. 3.1 mi from Montpellier - Hérault - Languedoc-Roussillon
Andrew D, 16/07/2019
5/5
This is our third holiday staying at this Apartment in Lazise. The Apartment is perfect size for a family of 5 with 2 good bedrooms, and very well furnished complete kitchen. The pool is our favourite feature and was never too busy anytime we visited in July, even at the weekend when more residents might use it. The hosts Serena and Paolo were helpful and very easy to deal with when booking at while at the apartment.

Condo Lazise 1 to 5 people
Rental Lazise - Verona Province - Veneto
Colin R, 15/07/2019
5/5
This is our third stay at this property and as always gives us a fabulous holiday apartment. Very clean, beautifully furnished and private.
Kelly M, 08/07/2019
5/5
This was a lovely property and the owner was very welcoming, everything was very clean, shops and bus stop a 5/10 min walk - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Villa apartment Annecy 4 to 6 people
Rental Annecy, to approx. 3.7 mi from Annecy - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Tatiana P, 26/06/2019
5/5
Mrs Maria Rosaria is a great host, very punctual and friendly. House is even better than on the pictures. Perfect location, well equipped, cool enough for the summer, very clean and you feel like at home. My best wishes, and thank you again! Спасибо!

Apartment Cagliari 2 to 4 people
Rental Cagliari - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Tatiana P, 26/06/2019
5/5
When Isaw this villa i directly felled in love, is an amazing house with everything what you might need and even more! and all this small details and decoration tempt you to stay longer. Kids were very happy to play in the garden with toys that was left by Lucca, very kind of him! A huge thanks to the host Corrado and his family! Very exceptional stay in a lovely place close to the sea. Relax guaranteed! Спасибо большое !

Villa Quartu Sant'Elena 2 to 6 people
Rental Quartu Sant'Elena - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Sally N, 23/06/2019
5/5
The villa is wonderful. Well equipped with everything you could want for a relaxing break. The kids loved the pool and sports facilities. The outside space is very comfortable. Massimo is a great host, so helpful and kind, and helped us out when our rental car broke. This is the second time we have been to this amazing house and hope to return again.

Villa Lecce 4 to 12 people
Rental Galatina, to approx. 11.2 mi from Lecce - Lecce Province - Puglia
Erica B, 22/06/2019
5/5
The chalet is located 15km from the top of Col du Galibier and is perfect for walkers, runners, cyclists, skiers etc. It was peaceful, remote and gave fantastic views of the Col du Galibier. The chalet itself was really cosy and comfortable and felt like a real home for the week. The hosts were very accommodating. This was one of our best holidays due to the location of the chalet and how tranquil it was. In early June there is not much open in the village so you may need to travel into a bigger town for a big supermarket /petrol/open restaurants etc but this is to be expected. However if you are looking for somewhere to locate yourself for a week where you can run/walk/bike from the door, this is ideal. We didn't need to travel far as we enjoyed the accommodation and the surrounding alpine area so much.

Chalet apartment Valloire 2 to 8 people
Rental Valloire - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Selina E, 22/06/2019
5/5
Such a clean spacious modern apartment with lovely touches - we were so surprised.! Huge terrace gives views down to the huge pool area and sea beyond. Quick walk over the hill to Cala Tarida beach too! The apartment had bat n ball and umbrellas etc which we used on the beach. The bedroom is very small but is as shown on the pics - I wouldn’t recommend if you were tall! The restaurant wasn’t open when we were there but may be worth noting the opening hours for your stay as your terrace is above it. During our stay we had no one either side but did have people above, which you can hear! However these things didn’t spoil our stay and we would definitely return and recommend.
Janet M, 18/06/2019
5/5
This is a very comfortable house. The small development of Troc Pinell is very pleasant, with easy access to the nearby cove, which is a perfect place for sea-swimming. The house is very well equipped, with everything needed for a self-catering holiday. The outside spaces, both cour and terrace, are ideal. The young woman from the village who greeted us on arrival to show us around, could not have been more friendly, nor more helpful. All in all, this was a most satisfying holiday experience. We would happily recommend the property to others, and we certainly hope to return.
Harris G, 16/06/2019
5/5
Our stay at this lovely Barfleur home was perfect for us! There was plenty of room for our family of seven to sleep comfortably. The home was very clean and well stocked with all the supplies that we needed, and was situated across from the beautiful harbour and just down the street from the town, which had several wonderful restaurants and shops. Valerie was extremely helpful in setting up our stay and making sure that we were greeted upon arrival on our first day. The best part for us was the serenity of the location! Our stay was quiet and peaceful, away from the hustle and bustle of the city life that we normally live. We enjoyed putting together a jigsaw puzzle, walking along the harbour, and eating in the local restaurants, which were delicious. The home was absolutely charming and impeccably kept up. We will definitely stay there again when we return to France. The only issue for us was the distance from the American Cemetery in Colville-Sur-Mer. We were not prepared for the long drive, but at this time of year, it’s difficult to find any accommodations in Normandy so we were grateful to have a place to stay which was able to accommodate our large family. Having found Barfleur, we now see it’s charm and would definitely stay there again. One other note: this property is not set up for anyone with disabilities other than on the first floor. There is a bedroom on the first floor and a bathroom on the first floor but otherwise all of the bedrooms and bathrooms are on the second and third floors with no lift. Thank you Valerie for making our stay such a pleasant one and for welcoming us to the lovely Barfleur home!

House Barfleur 6 to 12 people
Rental Barfleur - Manche - Basse-Normandie
Sue T, 10/06/2019
5/5
A unique gem in Vaucluse This is a beautiful, clean, comfortable and well-equipped gite, with its own sunny garden, situated across a covered parking area to owner's house and swimming pool. The whole property is set in large open gardens, in a gated property with lovely open views of Mont Ventoux. It is well situated in the Vaucluse area, between Avignon and the Rhone valley in the west, Mont Ventoux to the north, the south coast of France and the Alps of Haute Provence in the east. The nearest village Mazan is 2.5 kilometres away, and there are numerous other interesting villages in the area, all with their own unique features. There are good restaurants and quality Cotes-de-Ventoux wineries in the area. Standout features of the gite are, primarily, the warm welcome from the knowledgeable and friendly owner, who provides starter food for the evening, and who helps plan your visit. The other unique feature is the private heated indoor pool for the daily use of the gite users. The pool is especially well-equipped for children, with lots of inflatable pool toys, and also the garden with bikes and games for all ages. It is also a peaceful and relaxing place for those without children, and we will return next year for our 4th visit.

Villa Isle sur la Sorgue 4 to 5 people
Rental Mazan, to approx. 6.2 mi from Isle sur la Sorgue - Vaucluse - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Lorna B, 10/06/2019
5/5
The property is perfectly located very close to the Marina at Vilamoura where there are many bars, restaurants and shops. Although very close it is located at a quiet end of the marina so you are not disturbed by any noise. It is also a very short stroll to the beach again where there are bars and restaurants. The ground floor allows access direct to the pool and we find the apartment to be modern, clean and very well equipped. This is our second stay and for a group of ladies looking for a short sunny break we find the location and apartment to be perfect! We would happily recommend and will be booking again next year.

Apartment Vilamoura 4 to 5 people
Rental Vilamoura - Algarve
Michael J, 08/06/2019
5/5
The facilities at property were excellent. The apartment is in a quite area on a hill overlooking La Sepzia. We had hired a car so getting into town was no problem. We visited many places in the surrounding area - very easy by boat, train or car. Fantastic Holiday and will certainly book this apartment again.

Apartment La Spezia 2 to 4 people
Rental LA SPEZIA, to approx. 3.1 mi from La Spezia - La Spezia Province - Liguria
Claire B, 05/06/2019
5/5
The house is very spacious and there was plenty of room for our party (6 adults and 5 teenagers) - a bathroom for every bedroom was perfect! Very well equipped kitchen and the house stayed nice and cool inside on a hot day. Outside space is amazing! Expansive gardens, beautiful pool and comfortable seating areas for outside dining. We had a lovely relaxing holiday with enough room to be together while still having our own space. Would recommend!

House Isle sur la Sorgue 2 to 14 people
Rental Cavaillon, to approx. 4.4 mi from Isle sur la Sorgue - Vaucluse - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Zoe H, 04/06/2019
5/5
The mobile home we rented from Ms L. was well located and found in good order and suited our needs perfectly for this family holiday. It was extremely well equipped and contained everything you could possibly need to enjoy your holiday from beach & garden equipment to cooking utensils & buckets & spades & games for the children. We received a wonderfully warm welcome from the owner on arrival and found her to be extremely helpful and efficient in all our dealings. The camp-site is charming and very peaceful at this time during low-season. We would happily have spent another week in beautiful St Briac after the most relaxing holiday we have had for several years. The mobile home is not the most modern in decor and the double bed could be more comfortable but it didn’t detract from our enjoyment of the holiday. We wouldn’t hesitate to book again.

Mobile-Home Saint Briac sur Mer 4 to 6 people
Rental Saint Briac sur Mer - Ille et Vilaine - Brittany
Lesley W, 03/06/2019
5/5
Superb location! Beaulieu sur Mer is a beautiful place situated between Nice and Monaco. Pretty tree lined streets with café's and boutique shops are all on your doorstep. Public transport both bus stop and train station are minutes away. Supermarket is adjacent to train station. Oh and you'll be blown away by the view the minute you enter the apartment...
Lukasz O, 02/06/2019
5/5
Everything was perfect.

Villa apartment Scopello 2 to 8 people
Rental Scopello - Trapani Province - Sicily
William H, 02/06/2019
5/5
Stunning location in the quality area of Praia Da Rocha.... .Home from home - has all mod cons including air conditioning which is necessary when really hot.... Good restaurants nearby.....

Villa Praia da Rocha 4 to 5 people
Rental Praia da Rocha - Algarve
Chelsea S, 28/05/2019
5/5
Roberto was a fantastic host. He met us off the bus so that we knew where we were going and even carried our bags for us. He was very friendly and showed us round the well equipped apartment. The apartment had everything we could need including a washing machine and a coffee pot! He also had a bottle of wine in the fridge for our arrival! I’d definitely stay here again. The location was just a short walk from Amalfi, it was near some amazing restaurants and if you want a beach day, the Atrani beach doesn’t get too crowded! Thank you Roberto for renting us your beautiful apartment.

House Amalfi 2 to 5 people
Rental Amalfi - Salerne Province - Campania
1 / 2287
45740 reviews - Page 1/2287