Menu
Edit Your search
Sicily holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Sicily
1 / 83
1650 reviews - Page 1/83
Robert F, 31/08/2018
5/5
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo appartamento per 2 settimane e ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento č ben tenuto e confortevole. I letti sono molto comodi, il bagno e spazioso e finestrato, la cucina č dotata di tutti gli utensili che possono servire. La posizione della casa č abbastanza vicino al centro e anche alla spiaggia della cinta che č raggiungibilissima a piedi. Che dire, ci avevano consigliato questo appartamento, torneremo sicuramente e lo consiglieremo ad altri. Il nostro soggiorno č stato tutto perfetto. Consigliatissimo!

Apartment Balestrate 2 to 5 people
Rental Balestrate - Palermo Province - Sicily
S S, 22/12/2017
5/5
This property is a lovely home with an expansive ocean view. The unit had everything we needed for a vacation--the washing machine and the iron were very much appreciated, as were the outdoor barbecue and the fully equipped terrace. We spent entire afternoons just sitting on the terrace watching the ocean, including at night, when we could see the local fishing boats leave for their nightly fishing. The entire family was mesmerized by the full moon reflecting brightly on the gentle waves. The host is most friendly and saw to our needs. The interior is very cheerful and light-filled. A quiet place to relax and retire from the hustle and bustle of the town center of Sciacca. Highly recommend.

Villa apartment Sciacca 2 to 5 people
Rental Sciacca - Agrigento Province - Sicily
Matej H, 10/10/2017
5/5
We rented this house with couple of friends (8 in total) for a week, and we had a great, great time! The house itself is just according to the description! It is spacious, nice and very well equipped. The surroundings and garden are also beautiful, there is plenty of space to chill out, and the swimming pool is large enough to fit more than 10 people. Andrea is a perfect host, the communication with him was swift and clear. He arranged for us everything we needed. Thank you Andrea! We hope to see you again! We highly recommend the house!

Villa Syracuse 2 to 8 people
Rental Floridia, to approx. 9.3 mi from Syracuse - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Azou M, 09/09/2017
5/5
it was so relaxing staying at Maria's house, it was well furnished and we had never problems with the water... we could use it normally..it's not far from the main points:  Palermo, San vito lo Capo,  Castel del mare and Balestrate . All these places are very beautiful. Maria and her Husband were very reactive and nice ...the neighbours are very friendly ...Balestrate is nice village, you find almost every thing there, just in few meters. The children loved staying at the house... We needed this local cachet and we were not disappointed...we will come back ... Grazie! Bye Bye

Apartment Balestrate 1 to 5 people
Rental Balestrate - Palermo Province - Sicily
Giuseppina T, 28/08/2017
5/5
From the moment we contacted Paolo, he was very courteous and professional. We had a lovely time in Avola. The property was even better then expected. The walk to the beach 5 min! All the major supermarkets 10 min drive and even a shopping centre not far away! The area were the house is situated its ideal for family with young children. Paolo e Vera are wonderful with their hospitality! My son's birthday was on the 15 Aug and they surprised us with the most delicious cake from a local shop! Upon the arrival a bottle of Nero d'Avola and paste di mandorla were left for us to enjoy! I will recommend this property highly and wish all the best to Paolo and Vera

Villa Avola 1 to 6 people
Rental Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Andrea T, 20/08/2017
5/5
Very good

Studio apartment Scopello 4 to 5 people
Rental Scopello - Trapani Province - Sicily
Kerstin A, 17/08/2017
5/5
We spent a very nice holiday at the beautiful villa in Avola. Its well equipped with many shady places to sit outside and - not to forget - a huge, spotless clean pool which the kids enjoyed very much. The house is located just 200 ms from a sandy beach with a beach bar. Our caring host Patrizia made our stay perfect. Thank you very much!

Villa Avola 4 to 5 people
Rental Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Jozef D, 09/08/2017
5/5
Location of the property is very good. The flat was clean and people are very friendly. The small issue for my children was luck of internet inside the flat.

Apartment Giardini Naxos 2 to 6 people
Rental Giardini Naxos - Messina Province - Sicily
Steven R, 27/07/2017
5/5
Most enjoyable stay, carmela and her family were very friendly and helpful. Pool was beautiful and accommodation very clean. all my family really enjoyed our stay there steven rawson

Villa Avola 1 to 16 people
Rental Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Ausrine C, 12/07/2017
5/5
Thank you Mrs. Patrizia B.:) Our owners did the best to solve some small problems to make our holiday perfect.

Villa Avola 4 to 5 people
Rental Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Karen B, 19/11/2016
5/5
We had a wonderful week at this really charming house. Located in a quiet place near a beautiful beach. Giusy is a very friendly owner with superb advice on beaches, citytrips and restaurants. Grazie mille Giusy! See you soon

Villa Portopalo di Capo Passero 1 to 6 people
Rental Portopalo di Capo Passero - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Hussein M, 14/10/2016
5/5
My wife and I spent a week in this beautiful place. This is a nice villa with a swimming pool and a great garden. The owner is accommodating and always remained at our disposal when we needed advice. We enjoyed staying there furthermore, the house is near from downtown Syracusa, it's easy to get there but you need a car. For those who are looking for a calm, beautiful and nice place: this is the perfect place ! (PS: don't be afraid of insects, this is a country house ;))

Villa Syracuse 2 to 8 people
Rental Floridia, to approx. 9.3 mi from Syracuse - Syracuse Province - Sicily
A K, 11/10/2016
5/5
Hi to all that are interested in renting. We have spent 2 weeks (end of September 2016) in Villa Valery and it was one of our best holiday ever. The place is beautiful and quiet. The Villa is exactly as described and as in photos. It is full equipped so we did not miss anything. The center from Tre Fontane is aprox. 3 km and Lidl 10 km from Villa. Besides that there are many interesting places to visit but it is useful to have a car. The host is very friendly and helpful and live in neighbourhood. I really recommend. We have come back really relaxed and we will for sure come back. Thank you Antonino :-) !

Villa Mazara del Vallo 4 to 8 people
Rental CAMPOBELLO DI MAZARA, to approx. 6.2 mi from Mazara del Vallo - Trapani Province - Sicily
Ramune M, 10/10/2016
5/5
The apartment is nice, clean and quiet. It has everything you need and more. The host and his wife are very nice and friendly people. They introduced us the tasty traditional Sicilian food. The city Avola is the cleanest city in Sicily (that we visited). We liked our stay here very much.

Apartment Avola 1 to 4 people
Rental Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
Heidi S, 27/08/2016
5/5
The house and garden was perfect for our family. Not far from the beach and beautiful cities as Noto, Siracusa... The owners were also very kind !

Villa Avola 2 to 6 people
Rental Avola, to approx. 1.2 mi from Avola - Syracuse Province - Sicily
David B, 02/04/2016
5/5
Sicily is a beautiful island with a fascinating history. This is the perfect base from which to explore this wonderful place, and with a proprietor who clearly loves his home. Any help you need, or guidance on where to visit is happily given by Alessandro (Even advice on how to fill the car with fuel). These apartments sit in a lovely gated area with well kept gardens and trees. Inside they are very clean and tidy, with nice decor and equipped with all you'll need to make your stay enjoyable. The town is a short walk along the seafront and there are many superb restaurant in which to sample the fantastic food and drink which Sicily has to offer. If you choose to stay in and cook for yourself, there are shops just a short drive away. I whole-heartedly recommend choosing to spend your holiday here. I will definitely be returning.

Cabin Marina di Ragusa 4 to 6 people
Rental Marina di Ragusa - Ragusa Province - Sicily
Catherine D, 15/12/2015
5/5
I have recommended this property to friends. The property itself is set inside a gated complex which is ideal for security and seclusion. Ideally situated for a short walk into town and a few minutes drive to the local convenience store and petrol station. Many lovely restaurants are to be found within 10 minutes walk along the seafront. This is a great place to sit back and relax or use as a base to explore this wonderful island. This island has a huge amount to offer. Stunning scenery, rich in history and wonderful food and wine. All very good reasons to recommend Sicily. The greatest reason though, is the welcoming and helpful islanders. One of those islanders runs this property. A charming and knowledgeable young man. Nothing was too much trouble and he was on hand to help or lend advice when it was needed. I would highly recommend this property as it was clean, well equipped and it felt like home. I will definitely return with my family. And will continue telling my friends about the great holidays to be had.

Cabin Marina di Ragusa 4 to 6 people
Rental Marina di Ragusa - Ragusa Province - Sicily
Vsevolod B, 08/09/2015
5/5
In May - July 2015 we were vacationing at this villa with our two little kids. Evrything was good enough. The villa is exatly as in the pictures, the discription is also correct and full. The owner - Mr. Bono - attentive and caring person, whose English is perfect! We have spent 6 weeks in this villa, and Mr. Bono was always ready for any support we requested. The place is excellent for families with kids. It is very quiet (except Saturdays and Sundays, when you can hear music from aquapark near by). The territory of the villa is fenced, so our kids explored it all. There is no vehicular traffic near the villa, so no danger for kids. Mainly, during the period of our stay, the temperature was comfortable both day and night, so we swiched on air conditioning only several times at the daytime. The beach is really 80 meters from the villa. There is shallow entry into the water, need to go 20-30 meters that water reaches the mid-thigh. The wave usually is not high. So it is very comfortable for little kids, they will not affraid of water. Tre Fontane is a small town, francly speaking, - a village. There are some shops, bars, farmacy. Big supermarkets, such as Lidl and Eurspin, can be found in the suburb of another town - Campobello di Mazara. It is only 6-7 kilometers from the villa, but the only way to reach it is by the car. From my point of view, rental car is definitely needed to feel free to move around.

Villa Mazara del Vallo 4 to 8 people
Rental CAMPOBELLO DI MAZARA, to approx. 6.2 mi from Mazara del Vallo - Trapani Province - Sicily
Czeczatka A, 31/07/2015
5/5
If you're looking for something cheap, but nice, simple, comfortable it's the perfect choice. Quiet location in the countryside, but a strategic point to visit a lot of interesting places. The house was very cute, clean and comfortable. there was also a wi-fi connection, which is very useful when you want to plan your stay. The owners are very nice and helpful. I highly reccomend this place.

Studio apartment Scopello 4 to 5 people
Rental Scopello - Trapani Province - Sicily
Nandor C, 29/07/2015
5/5
Nagyon jó Választás! Szép apartman, Tiszta, Tagas, rendezett Nagyon jól; felszerelt Mindent kielégitő.Csendes Környezet, nagyon szép kilátással! Marina és Nagyon Giussepe Vendég szerető!

Villa apartment Balestrate 2 to 11 people
Rental Balestrate - Palermo Province - Sicily
1 / 83
1650 reviews - Page 1/83