Menu
Edit Your search
CapacityHoliday rentals in Sardinia
Sardinia holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Sardinia
1 / 74
1475 reviews - Page 1/74
Leslie Z, 22/09/2018
5/5
Maria and her husband were very nice, they made us feel very welcomed. They were very thoughtful and available during the whole journey. The house was clean and functional, not far from Pula (around 15mn by car) and Cagliari (around 30mn). I hardly recommend this location.

House Pula 2 to 6 people
Rental Sarroch, to approx. 5 mi from Pula - Sardinia
Rob S, 02/08/2018
5/5
A clean and well maintained apartment. Spacious both inside and out. The owner was very attentive to our requirements as a large family with 2 adults, three children and a baby. The apartment included all cooking appliances, plus towels and bedding on request. Located less than five minutes from the quiet and pristine sand/stones beach, the local area provided many family activities such as water sports, horse riding, go karting, boat trips and cave visits.

Villa apartment Cardedu 1 to 21 people
Rental Marina di Cardedu, to approx. 2.5 mi from Cardedu - Ogliastra Province - Sardinia
Katarzyna K, 09/07/2018
5/5
The apartment is like the description, in fact it looked even better than the pictures. Big, very clean, towels and linen change. In the kitchen there is everything you need. On the balcony a table where you can eat a meal. Next to supermarkets and bus stop. Not far from the beach and the city as well. Quiet neighborhood. Owners very nice. There were no minuses.

Apartment Alghero 1 to 4 people
Rental Alghero - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Agnieszka O, 01/11/2017
5/5
Beautiful and charming place. Olive tree garden, mountain view. Full of space, safe and clean. Beds very comfy, large bathroom and well equipped kitchen. Outside showers very useful. Kids enjoyed playing field, when we could rest on the patio. October is perfect for visiting, village and beach very quiet, but still lovely weather. Owners so nice and friendly, smooth communication and they even filled up our fridge on arrival when we asked. If you want best possible place to stay, choose this one!

Villa apartment Solanas 1 to 8 people
Rental Solanas - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Niamh R, 10/07/2017
5/5
Anna and her husband were very welcoming and we loved their house. The outdoor living areas and the pool are particularly wonderful and the garden is fantastic. The kitchen is very well stocked and we enjoyed sitting around the big outdoor table for long lunches every day. We also enjoyed the table tennis table and table football. We were very satisfied with our stay and the surrounding beaches are lovely. A car is desirable as the beach is 2km away. We would definitely return for another holiday in this gorgeous place.

Villa Villasimius 6 to 13 people
Rental Villasimius - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Pierre A, 22/08/2016
5/5
All was OK, good maintenance for the swimming pool, the grass was perfect, just the necessary for the kitchen (knives, forks....). An issue with the TV antenna, not resolved during our stay. But the villa is quiet, depending of the others neighbours than you can have...good time, and Gisella (owner) is quiet nice!!

Villa Stintino 8 to 10 people
Rental Stintino - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Guido D, 08/08/2016
4/5
The apartment is great and has all necessary facilities. We really enjoyed staying here. Especially the terraces are perfect for sun as well as shadow. The only downside is that there are many regulations regarding to the use of the swimming pool. Our sons of 14 and 16 were disappointed that they were not allowed to jump in the water or play in the water or play on the lawns.

Condo Chia 1 to 6 people
Rental PULA, to approx. 6.2 mi from Chia - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Alex L, 04/11/2015
5/5
The Villa is gorgeous, and Anna was the kindest of hosts! Anna was there too meet us once arrived, she showed us the place and explained everything we needed to know! Needless to say, we enjoyed the Villa and all its perks! Spacious, comfortable, with a generous swimming pool...it was indeed luxury! We will certainly book again with Anna - absolutely brilliant and recommended! 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ !!!

Villa Villasimius 6 to 13 people
Rental Villasimius - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Öz T, 08/12/2014
5/5
We spent 2 weeks at Family Piras. Very clean apartment. The owners were very helpful and extremely friendly. The large garden with beautiful fruit trees has been a pleasure to our children. It is also possible in the garden for barbecue and eating. The airport, as well as the charming town of Alghero and many quiet beautiful beaches are just minutes away by car. It is possible to park the car privately . Thank you.

Apartment Alghero 2 to 5 people
Rental Alghero - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Simone Z, 30/09/2014
5/5
Owners are very friendly and helpful. There are two nice beaches 5 mins by car and in 25mins drive you can reach Stintino where you can swim in the fantastic sea of "spiaggia la Pelosa"-"la Pelosa beach". In Stintino there is the ferry boat to Asinara Island. Owners do not speak English. I advise you ring them to book the flat. The house is a bit isolated but it is perfect if you are looking for a peaceful holiday.

Villa apartment Stintino 2 to 5 people
Rental Stintino - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Dieder R, 24/09/2014
4/5
We rented this house for a week. The owner gave us very good advice for different restaurants and nice beaches to visit. We had a very pleasand stay in this appartment and La Maddalena.

Studio apartment La Maddalena 2 to 3 people
Rental La Maddalena - La Maddalena (island) - Sardinia
Andries L, 13/07/2014
4/5
Nice, spacious house near the sea. The place is pretty clean and has a nice balcony. Kitchen and bathroom are ok.

Apartment Quartu Sant'Elena 2 to 4 people
Rental Quartu Sant'Elena - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Kerstin D, 30/10/2013
4/5
Nice little house near the sea with everything in the house for a convenient stay. Cagliari, Pula, Villasimius is easy to reach within one hour. Very friendly and helpful owner. Thanks!

House Cagliari 4 to 6 people
Rental Quartu Sant'Elena, to approx. 9.9 mi from Cagliari - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Michael B, 18/10/2013
4/5
We had a very nice vacation. Many thanks to the owner for his commitment and support.

House Cagliari 4 to 6 people
Rental Quartu Sant'Elena, to approx. 9.9 mi from Cagliari - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
William H, 18/09/2013
4/5
My wife & I were delighted with the studio apartment we rented out for our 1 week holiday in Calarossa - a delightful studio with everything we needed and a fabulous surrounding area - a much needed break which charged our batteries for the autumn

Condo Stintino 4 to 6 people
Rental PLATAMONA, to approx. 18.6 mi from Stintino - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Alan G, 30/08/2013
5/5
Villa Lazzaretto is in a peaceful and beautiful location, surrounded by vineyards and just a short walk to beaches. The house has all amenities in excellent condition. There is plenty of outside space to relax in. There is a local bus into Alghero,10km away, where there are plenty of restaurants/bars. I highly recommend this property for a couple or small family. Our hosts were very friendly, even leaving us their own wine to enjoy.

Villa apartment Alghero 2 to 4 people
Rental Alghero - Sassari Province - Sardinia
Sylvain B, 13/08/2013
5/5
Charming house ideally located, very helpful owners... we had a great stay there!

House Cala Gonone 4 to 7 people
Rental Cala Gonone - Nuoro Province - Sardinia
Marwa S, 13/06/2013
5/5
We travelled with our 2 boys to this lovely spot in Sardinia the first week of June. The house is very clean and comfortable, it has all kitchen facilities and what a family with 2 kids need for a comfortable stay. The kids were happy to find toys to play with. The house has a lovely and interesting old decorative collection from various countries. The front garden and the backyard are nice place to have breakfast or lunch. The house is 2 minutes away from the beach. The sea is nice and clean and sandy (doesn't have stones on the ground). There is a supermarket and restaurants nearby. The house is very good located between cagliari and the beautiful eastern beaches with the lovely scenery till villasimus. The owner is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

House Cagliari 4 to 6 people
Rental Quartu Sant'Elena, to approx. 9.9 mi from Cagliari - Cagliari Province - Sardinia
Anna G, 02/05/2013
5/5
I was there a year ago. I really enjoyed it and this year I wanted to come back, but unfortunately in the week when I would like to come, the house was not available. Pity! Maybe next year! We spent a week on Sardinia (two adults and a child). The location is great. Within a few minutes we were in de picturesque centre, where you can not only enjoy the night-life but also taste delicious Sardinian dishes. Don't miss the pizza, which is not round, but is sold per meter. Staying on the beach surrounded by the high mountains and swimming in the sea gave us a great summer feeling. Sardinia is just incredible! Our hostess and owner Dorota did a really good job. We could always rely on her when we needed something. She prepared information (maps, brochures etc.) for us in English and she did her best to let us feel welcome in our perfectly clean holiday house. Thank you again!

Apartment San Teodoro 2 to 6 people
Rental San Teodoro - Olbia Tempio Province - Sardinia
Wiersma B, 24/01/2013
5/5
We arrived at night and the owner of the house accompanied us to the house. She showed everything to us. Even had water and bicuits ready for us! The house is very proper and has everything in it that you will need. You do need a car and then everything is easy to reach. Big supermarkets. As well as beautifull beaches and the town Alghero on a few minutes drive. House also has a big terrace so you can eat outside and is surrounded by a nice garden with olive trees.

Villa Alghero 4 to 6 people
Rental Alghero - Sassari Province - Sardinia
1 / 74
1475 reviews - Page 1/74