Menu
Edit Your search
CapacityHoliday rentals in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Provence-Alpes-Côte D'Azur holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 / 272
5426 reviews - Page 1/272
Karen B, 18/02/2019
5/5
We spent a lovely week in Montgenevre with friends skiing. Four of us stayed in this apartment. It was even better than described and was very well equipped. The owner met us on arrival and was so welcoming and helpful. He even left us a fruit tart and box of chocolates, so kind. The location of the apartment was brilliant. Slopes were only about 50-70 metres away , supermarket was next door and plenty of restaurants nearby. Perfect! Would definitely recommend.

Chalet apartment Montgenevre 1 to 12 people
Rental Montgenevre - Hautes-Alpes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Joelle R, 10/01/2019
5/5
Great location and lovely well equipped property. As a family of 5 the 3 bedrooms were a real bonus and as we stayed over the New Year week the balcony offered the best views for the fireworks. The owner was helpful but not intrusive and if we go back to Montgenevre I am sure we would return to this property.

Chalet apartment Montgenevre 5 to 6 people
Rental Montgenevre - Hautes-Alpes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Elizabeth H, 08/01/2019
5/5
We spent a great week in Montgenevre. A great resort for all abilities. The apartment was large and comfortable for our party of 3 adults and 3 children. It was fantastic to look out directly onto the sunny nursery slopes and mountains and a pleasure to have a very short walk to ski school. Carina was very easy to contact prior to our stay. We are looking forward to returning again.
Jonathan R, 20/09/2018
5/5
Excellent location, well equipped and beautifully presented house. Lovely pool and gardens.

House Aix en Provence 6 people
Rental Meyreuil, to approx. 2.5 mi from Aix en Provence - Bouches du Rhône - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Lena E, 09/07/2018
5/5
Lovely house with fantastic view! We were 9 persons and there was plenty of space for all of us. The children (4, 9 and 14) enjoyed the pool. We can really recommend this property :)

Villa Saint Raphael 2 to 10 people
Rental Saint-Raphaël, to approx. 5.6 mi from Saint Raphael - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Christopher R, 28/06/2018
5/5
Lovely apartment located on the second floor of a house with all amenities provided in a elegant, safe community - thoughtful owners, who made you feel welcome, without pestering - highly recommended! Such a charming, heavenly resort!

Villa apartment Bandol 2 to 4 people
Rental Bandol - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Renata R, 20/06/2018
4/5
A basic studio apartment is very well located, it's close to the Nice old town and place Massena. The landlords are very kind and helpful. There could be an electric kettle in the kitchen and a hairdryer.
Steve G, 10/04/2018
5/5
The apartment has been recently renovated to a very high level of quality and is even better in real life than in the photos. It was spacious and very clean. The kitchen is well laid out and has all the modern facilities you could wish for. Compared to the rest of Europe at Easter the weather was kind to us and we were able to sit in the garden and soak up the sun shine. Though the outdoor temperate didn't allow us to make use of the swimming pool. Indoors we were comfortably warm and the large windows gave the place a light and airy feel. Access to the coast is only about 15 minutes walk away and a climb down the cliff paths to a series of isolated beaches, where the stormy weather made for dramatic waves and surf. The apartment more than met our expectations and Franck and Sandrine were charming and very helpful.
Sarah S, 04/03/2018
5/5
Very spacious (for up to 6, would be cosy with 8) and clean apartment in a superb location close to all local amenities. The views are amazing, and you can watch the ski school display and fireworks from the comfort of the wonderful wrap-around balcony. The underground garage was tight for our enormous car, but it still fitted in - so the car park would be perfect for every other "normal" car. Great communication and welcome.
Francesco C, 29/01/2018
5/5
A wonderful clean villa next to an idyllic wood and with a big garden and yet barely ten minutes away from Draguignan and all shopping facilities and services. The hinterland,which is on the way to the famous Verdon canyon,is gorgeous. I spent many a quiet day there listening to the birds and crickets far away from the frenetic summer crowds and yet not feeling to far away from everything....Andlast but not least penty of sun by the swimming pool.

Villa Draguignan 2 to 6 people
Rental Flayosc, to approx. 2.5 mi from Draguignan - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
June S, 19/01/2018
5/5
Lovely view and convenient for town centre and station. We had everything in the apartment we needed. Owner very friendly and helpful. Apartment light, clean and cosy.
Myra K, 09/11/2017
5/5
We had a lovely stay at this great apartment. It was very close to the see, but nice and quiet. The apartment is very clean and modern. We will come back next year!
Laura D, 04/10/2017
5/5
You are in for a wonderful home away from home experience if you stay at the beautiful Clos Verdi home in Saint-Remy de Provence! We could not have been happier with our stay and cannot wait to return there soon. The home is large with an absolutely spectacular fenced backyard with gorgeous landscaping and a large, meticulously maintained saline pool. The kitchen was well-stocked with everything we could have asked for and the bedrooms were very comfortable. The owner and his wife are incredibly sweet and welcoming, meeting us in-person upon arrival, and making us feel very welcomed throughout the stay. We loved it there so much, we hardly wanted to leave our home to go sight-seeing! One of the best parts about this home, however, is that you ARE just a five-minute walk to the heart of Saint-Remy, which a charming town filled with outstanding restaurants, great shopping, and the best outdoor market I've ever been to (every Wednesday). We spent so many wonderful nights in the backyard at Clos Verdi, eating the delicious cheese/bread/wines/olives/pastries that we bought from the market...it really was the best vacation we've ever had, in large part because of this wonderful house and the charming city around it.
Heth S, 02/09/2017
5/5
Our stay at Clos Verdi in St. Remy was absolutely great! We enjoyed the pool and the garden very much. Also, it is not far to walk to the city center. Excellent location! Would recommend to anyone and hope to come back soon.
Inga L, 07/08/2017
5/5
Very nice and quiet location, clean apartment. We easily found everything we needed including kitchenware, TV, bathroom and an air conditioner of cause! All electrical equipment worked without any fault. The contact person responded promptly on the number provided, she was kind and efficient. Our family had a great time, thank you.

Villa apartment Saint Raphael 4 people
Rental Saint Raphael - Var - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Diana M, 25/07/2017
5/5
This flat is amazing! Very spacious, both bedrooms are big, the kitchen and the living room are in the same open space. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need, and the living room is really nice with a big couch and flat screen TV. High ceilings and wooden floors. There is a balcony on the bedroom in the back. The house comes with towels and linen for the beds. Very close to the beach, it took us 3 minutes walking to reach the Promenade des Anglais. There is a big supermarket (Carrefour) very close to the flat. It's far from the Ville Vieille though, it would take us about 20 minutes walking to reach the center where the main bars and the shops are. Karine, who manages the property is a super nice lady, very accommodating and kind. The only thing I can point out negative is that there's no wifi internet in the house. Other than that, amazing flat! We had a lovely holiday!
Kenny K, 31/05/2017
5/5
Everything was in accordance with what we agreed on! Nice accommodation, huge terrace, comfortable bed, good pressure of the water etc. Fantastic view!
Andrew T, 18/04/2017
5/5
Great location 100m from the main lifts, we had a balcony with view of slopes and mountains. Would book here again

Chalet apartment Serre Chevalier 4 to 6 people
Rental Serre Chevalier - Hautes-Alpes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Jeremy D, 02/11/2016
5/5
La Cascade is a comfortable and well equipped house, ideal for two couples, with good bedrooms and bathrooms. It has a good kitchen, a large dining room and a cosy sitting room. It is situated in a pleasant village in the hills, well away from the crowded coast. The house itself is surrounded by a multitude of terraced gardens leading down to a stream, with nice views, lots of interest and many places for relaxing. A car is essential, however, and there is no on-the-premises parking, though public parking spaces are available nearby. The house is accessed via a steep and twisting flight of steps through a gate off the main road, making it a poor choice for anyone with mobility issues. Note also that there are only limited facilities in the village and, because of the stream, mosquitoes can be a problem. All in all, though, we enjoyed our stay at La Cascade. We have stayed in many gites across the whole of France and this was one of the nicer ones.

House Grasse 5 to 7 people
Rental Gourdon, to approx. 9.3 mi from Grasse - Alpes-Maritimes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Christopher L, 09/10/2016
5/5
Everything was as described in the advert. Welcomed by a neighbour and not the owners but no problem there. They took time to show us everything in the studio, explained about the local shops etc. Really good view of La Ciotat Good to have a private garage but not easy to get my Galaxy in. Apart from no electric kettle everything was first class.

Studio apartment La Ciotat 2 to 4 people
Rental La Ciotat, to approx. 1.2 mi from La Ciotat - Bouches du Rhône - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
1 / 272
5426 reviews - Page 1/272