Menu
Edit Your search
Types of rentalHoliday rentals in Málaga (province of)
Quick linksHoliday rentals in Málaga (province of)
CapacityHoliday rentals in Málaga (province of)
Málaga (Province Of) holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Málaga (province of)
1 / 16
303 reviews - Page 1/16
Noreen M, 16/01/2019
5/5
If location and sunshine are what you are looking for this is the place for you. A joy to wake up to the view in the morning and go to sleep to the sound of the sea. We have had the most wonderful relaxing time in this apartment and the owner was joy to deal with.
Garry R, 29/11/2018
5/5
Fantastic apartment in a great location as described in Catalina's advert. The apartment is beautiful and fitted to a very high level of comfort for two renters. Catalina is extremely helpful and attentive - a wonderful host. She is great at keeping in touch throughout all parts of booking, arrival, during your stay and on departure. Thank you so much for enabling us to have such a great stay and look forward to our next visit.
Susan C, 07/11/2018
5/5
The usual apartment we rent in Torrox was no longer available so we had to find a replacement and Philippe could not have been more helpful. Always answered e-mails and texts and made arrival and departure stress free. The apartment is lovely, well equipped and very quiet. The TV is mostly in French or German but we managed. The kitchen is very small but if you eat out a lot this wouldn't be an issue as it is adequate and has everything you need in regard to crockery, utensils, etc. There are a couple of decent restaurants and a bar just around the corner if you don't wish to drive to the costa or village. There is also a walk beside the riverbed to the beach if you're feeling fit. Torrox Park is lovely because of all the greenery which is well tended. This side of the development is a lot hillier than the other side so please take this into account if you have mobility issues. The apartment itself has plenty of parking on the road in front and only 2 or 3 steps up the side to the entrance so not so bad for the shopping. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend. Thanks again to Philippe for his help.
Colin R, 30/10/2018
5/5
Beautifully presented, private apartment with all mod cons and a few extra touches to pleasantly surprise. Highly recommend.
Elizabeth B, 08/08/2018
5/5
The whole experience was very positive. The owners were waiting to hand the keys over on our arrival, they were very polite, respectful, non intrusive and informative. The property was very clean and more spacious than expected. We had a young child with us and the owner provided a good quality high chair and cot. We had a clear line of communication should we need to discuss anything during our stay. The stay was very pleasant, the pool was lovely and the children made very good use of it. The apartment was well equipped with quality items. we did not have a hire car but in this area the trains and buses are very accessible, reasonably priced and regular, we had no problem getting out and about. Handing the keys back over was also very smooth, the owners are lovely people and I would recommend this rental to anyone. Ideal for a family break

Apartment Fuenguirola 6 to 7 people
Rental Fuenguirola - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Henk V, 31/07/2018
4/5
Nice house with a very personal touch and a beautiful garden. Some good terraces to sit and relax. Good communication in advance and friendly reception by Jose Luis. We enjoyed our stay very much. The bedrooms have only a fan and therefore some nights were to hot to sleep. That's the reason we give 4 stars instead of 5.
Colin R, 22/07/2018
5/5
My wife and I enjoyed 10 wonderful days in this apartment. Private, extremely comfortable and very relaxing. We would highly recommend this property and hope to return for future visits.
Christine M, 15/05/2018
5/5
We recently stayed at Catalina’s apartment which is located in a quiet residential complex with an outdoor pool and lovely gardens. Communication both prior to and on arrival was first class. The apartment itself was comfortable, spotless and very well equipped. There was nothing at all missing even down to shower gel, shampoo and tablets for the washing machine. The apartment is bright, airy and spacious with a fabulous sun terrace with quality patio furniture. It is located about 10 minutes downhill to the main beach and shopping area and although it is steep coming back up a taxi is under 5 Euro. There are 3 supermarkets within 10 minutes the best being Carrefour in the Shopping Centre just up the hill but there is also Mercadona and Lidl. The location is very close to the train station and Benalmadena Marina. I would highly recommend this apartment and will definitely be returning.
Aleksandra G, 22/10/2017
5/5
We had the pleasure of renting an apartment in October 2017. The apartment is modern and spacious, we had enough space for 6 people and one child. The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms are fully equipped and very clean. You can relax in the lounge and relax on the large balcony overlooking the pool. The apartment is in a quiet residential area and has an underground car park. At the entrance of the building there is a bus stop, there is also a train station. Our host Manuel was very nice and helpful - he gave us all the useful information, help us organize the place for our baby. He matched our arrival and departure times. We really enjoyed the location- we were very close to the beach, restaurants and other surrounding attractions. This was a great holiday. Manuel- Thank you for that we could spend fabulous time in your place!

Apartment Fuenguirola 6 to 7 people
Rental Fuenguirola - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Janet B, 12/10/2017
5/5
Me and my Husband stayed in this Property for 10 nights. It was amazing home from home. We have stayed in Frigiliana many times before but to be honest this must have been one of the best Property we have stayed in, it had everything we could of asked for and more. Well done, a very memorable holiday for us, I would highly recommend it and will be back soon Thanks Janet and Dave
Femke F, 02/10/2017
5/5
Very nice apartment. Nice welcome from the lady and surprises in the refrigerator. I have missed nothing at all. Pleasant place to stay.

Apartment Torremolinos 2 to 3 people
Rental Torremolinos - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Dionne S, 20/08/2017
5/5
This is a lovely traditional Spanish villa in a stunning location with mountain views and total peace & quiet. A nice pool and most mod cons you would want (only a dishwasher we missed!) including air conditioning which was appreciated. The small town of Competa is 10 minute drive away (you can't easily walk) where there is a good choice of restaurants and supermarkets with everything you need. To get to the house it's a 20 minutes drive from the main A-road up a very windy mountain road, which some may find inconvenient if wanting to go out each day but we enjoyed lots of days by the pool. Nearby (once down the mountain road) is Nerja, caves, gorge walk, Kayaking and quiet beach bays.

Villa Torrox 4 to 5 people
Rental COMPETA, to approx. 7.5 mi from Torrox - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Sandy M, 08/01/2017
5/5
We rented this property for New Years. It is a great location and the property was clean and had more then enough dishes and pots and pans, coffee maker, oven and microwave everything you need. It was straight forward with instructions sent to us by owner get the water and propane started up. We would rent this place again in a minute upon returning to Frigiliana. Thanks for letting us use your home.
Hannele K, 15/02/2016
5/5
The apartment functioned perfectly for two adults. We were very satisfied.
Dubaniowski L, 08/01/2016
5/5
Great place with a view onto the sea. We loved the nature, tranquility and space, and of course the Andalusian spirit of villages and cities. And animals were just fantastic. Highly recommended!
Roger W, 07/01/2016
5/5
Wonderful relaxing vacation. This villa was exactly what we needed to chill out for 2 weeks. As others have noted we also received excellent service from Gabriel, nothing was too much trouble, he even calmed us down when there was a brush fire on a nearby hill!. We would recommend your villas to anyone looking to experience a peaceful vacation on the Costa del Sol.
Simon S, 14/10/2014
4/5
We found the property and the owners to be a very good standard, after trouble with our flight we arrived 6 hours late and had to get the owner out of bed althugh a bit dazed he was extremely helpful. The only complaints we had were minor such as only having 2 sunbeds for a group of 6 people, not having a kettle in the kitchen was a pain. All in all a very good property that could do with some minor tweaks to make it an excellent place to stay.
Steve H, 13/10/2013
5/5
This is a fantastic studio apartment, it is not over large but who cares with a view like that! All of the facilities that you would need are there, and the place is designed well, with all of the kit in good order and clean. The terraces are to die for, again not massive but sunny, overlooked and so quiet. All you can see when you look out is the garden and the sea. I would strongly recommend this to those of you that want to recharge batteries and just want to fly and flop. I'm going again next year and have already spoken to the owner - loved it.

Studio apartment Torremolinos 2 people
Rental Torremolinos - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Debbie M, 15/07/2013
5/5
Gorgeous property, very high standard & perfect location.
Carol & Barry M, 03/06/2013
5/5
The apartment is in a very good and safe position, right on a regular city bus route and near to supermarkets, bars and banks etc. Lekbria was a fantastic host, picking us up from the airport and coming to the apartment if we had a question. The apartment is well equiped with everything needed to make a holiday or businesss stay comfortable. It is very good value for money and would recommend it to anyone. Carol & Barry from Australia

Apartment Málaga 2 to 4 people
Rental Málaga - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
1 / 16
303 reviews - Page 1/16