Menu
Edit Your search
Your search is not currently filtered by any criteria.
holiday rentals
Guest reviews of rentals
1 / 2445
48883 reviews - Page 1/2445
Da Maren C, 17/01/2019
5/5
We are very satisfied!

Studio apartment Gosier (Guadeloupe) 2 to 4 people
Rental Gosier (Guadeloupe) - Grande Terre
Noreen M, 16/01/2019
5/5
If location and sunshine are what you are looking for this is the place for you. A joy to wake up to the view in the morning and go to sleep to the sound of the sea. We have had the most wonderful relaxing time in this apartment and the owner was joy to deal with.

Condo Nerja 1 to 4 people
- Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Tome S, 13/01/2019
5/5
The chalet is really cosy. We spent Christmas there and it was wonderful. We got to the ski lifts by walking from the Chalet. We love to stay there.

Chalet apartment Praz de Lys Sommand 4 to 5 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Matthew T, 10/01/2019
5/5
Catherine and Patrick were very welcoming and accommodating during our stay, the chalet is only 3 minutes from the bars and restaurants in the village and is the most spacious we have ever stayed in over the past 5 years of renting ski chalets in the region. I definitely would recommend this chalet for large families. Thanks, Matthew & Nicola

Chalet apartment Morzine 8 to 10 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Joelle R, 10/01/2019
5/5
Great location and lovely well equipped property. As a family of 5 the 3 bedrooms were a real bonus and as we stayed over the New Year week the balcony offered the best views for the fireworks. The owner was helpful but not intrusive and if we go back to Montgenevre I am sure we would return to this property.

Chalet apartment Montgenevre 5 to 6 people
Rental Montgenevre - Hautes-Alpes - Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Christine A, 09/01/2019
5/5
Very good location, close to centre of Morzine and Lift. Good parking. If there was enough snow would have ski in ski out. Bedrooms small but adequate. Could do with 2 single duvets if using single beds. Very well equipped kitchen. Owners always ready to answer questions promptly. Lounge comfy with games and books etc.

Condo Morzine 2 to 6 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jane W, 08/01/2019
5/5
Beautiful apartment in a brand newly built block. The apartment was beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It was very comfortable and very centrally located. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would definitely consider returning when we go back again. The owner was very welcoming and accommodating and quick to respond to emails. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Condo Samoëns 2 to 6 people
Rental Samoëns - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Elizabeth H, 08/01/2019
5/5
We spent a great week in Montgenevre. A great resort for all abilities. The apartment was large and comfortable for our party of 3 adults and 3 children. It was fantastic to look out directly onto the sunny nursery slopes and mountains and a pleasure to have a very short walk to ski school. Carina was very easy to contact prior to our stay. We are looking forward to returning again.
P T, 05/01/2019
4/5
We stayed as a family (2 adults and 2 young children) with our friends (2 adults). The living room was just right for all of us and the fireplace was a bonus for the winter. Very well-renovated, clean and modern. The chalet was really baby-friendly, with real baby cot(not those traveling ones), high chair, potty and baby bath tub. Our landlord is staying in the next house, so we could ask him if we have questions. Since it is an wooden house with 2 separate units, so it tends to be slightly creaky while walking on the top floor. The creaking was a bit of distraction for our kids when our neighbors' kids storm up to their beds, while we were trying get to them to sleep (they thought that we are having a party without them). But our kids got used to it after a night. Language-wise, we were able to communicate with the landlord with our limited french and with help of Google. The landlord was very patient and always try her best to understand what we needed. It was a great stay to this chalet.

Chalet Gérardmer 6 to 8 people
Rental Xonrupt-longemer, to approx. 1.2 mi from Gérardmer - Vosges - Lorraine
Nitesh S, 04/01/2019
5/5
The property was as described, in fact it was better in reality! The property is in a great location. Hafida is a wonderful owner and we managed to communicate well even though there was a language barrier. If I'm back in Agadir, I will definitely be booking here again. :-))))

Condo Agadir 2 to 6 people
Rental Agadir - Morocco
Garry R, 29/11/2018
5/5
Fantastic apartment in a great location as described in Catalina's advert. The apartment is beautiful and fitted to a very high level of comfort for two renters. Catalina is extremely helpful and attentive - a wonderful host. She is great at keeping in touch throughout all parts of booking, arrival, during your stay and on departure. Thank you so much for enabling us to have such a great stay and look forward to our next visit.
Bjorn V, 14/11/2018
5/5
The property is very clean and organised. The pool was great and clean. Close to Lisbon and the branches with Uber are 5-10 minutes drive against minimum costs. The owners were very nice, available and very customer friendly. I dearly recommend this property to families. I can assure you will have a great time!!!

Villa Lisbon 5 to 11 people
Rental Charneca da Caparica, to approx. 9.3 mi from Lisbon - Grande Lisboa/ Greater Lisbon - Greater Lisbon and Setúbal
Susan C, 07/11/2018
5/5
The usual apartment we rent in Torrox was no longer available so we had to find a replacement and Philippe could not have been more helpful. Always answered e-mails and texts and made arrival and departure stress free. The apartment is lovely, well equipped and very quiet. The TV is mostly in French or German but we managed. The kitchen is very small but if you eat out a lot this wouldn't be an issue as it is adequate and has everything you need in regard to crockery, utensils, etc. There are a couple of decent restaurants and a bar just around the corner if you don't wish to drive to the costa or village. There is also a walk beside the riverbed to the beach if you're feeling fit. Torrox Park is lovely because of all the greenery which is well tended. This side of the development is a lot hillier than the other side so please take this into account if you have mobility issues. The apartment itself has plenty of parking on the road in front and only 2 or 3 steps up the side to the entrance so not so bad for the shopping. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and would recommend. Thanks again to Philippe for his help.
Lisa B, 06/11/2018
4/5
Margaux was a lovely host who welcomed us with cake and homemade Jam. Property was very cosy and the heating on all day which we did not pay extra for and was very welcome as it was quite chilly. Property is quite compact and was absolutely fine for the two of us.

Cottage La Rochelle 3 to 5 people
Rental Salles sur mer, to approx. 7.5 mi from La Rochelle - Charente-Maritime - Poitou-Charentes
Colin R, 30/10/2018
5/5
Beautifully presented, private apartment with all mod cons and a few extra touches to pleasantly surprise. Highly recommend.
Barry C, 24/10/2018
4/5
Good location and outlook across the valley with sea glimpses from the terrace pool area and better view from roof. Old style villa lots of room fully equipped but no dish washer plenty of seating for larger families inside and out.
Teresa O, 19/10/2018
5/5
The property is a lovely place with a very spacious ground, lovely swimming pool area, BBQ area and all rooms with air conditioning which it was great. The house had everything that we needed or wanted, beautiful and peaceful place to recharged our batteries, I would very highly recommend it, only about 1 hour from Lisbon quite easy and quick on the motorway, we had the most beautiful and relaxed time, thank you to Ms Albertina, that made our stay so enjoyable. Teresa O.

Cottage Coruche 2 to 7 people
Rental Coruche - Portugal
Charles B, 17/10/2018
5/5
We had a wonderful time at Marie & Olivier's wonderful Gite. The position of the Gite is stunning. It could not be better positioned.. The views (you can see for miles) are second to none. The sunsets are breathtaking. The stars at night also awe inspiring. We were 2 families with 4 children (all 5 years old and under). The pool is AMAZING and kept clean throughout the week by Olivier and his team. The pool is also securely fenced off so the children are safe. There is a sandpit - swings etc for the children too. Figs grow everywhere...it's heaven. We had a fabulous time - the Gite has everything we needed (we didn't even switch on the TV). The hot water never ran out...the kitchen well equipped. It's rustic as we expected - but in a charming way and everything worked perfectly; Its the ideal place to relax - enjoy the pool - see the local area. We will be back - it's a great family holiday. We were lucky to find this place. Thank you Olivier and Marie! Charlie, Kat, Jemma, Donal and the kids!

House Monpazier 2 to 10 people
Rental Villeréal, to approx. 9.3 mi from Monpazier - Dordogne - Aquitaine
Chris & Sue A, 14/10/2018
5/5
The gîte was peaceful and comfortable. Good weather meant we had lovely breakfasts out on the decking and helped us to enjoy the lakes and lovely countryside nearby. Thank you to Gérard and Claudine for giving us lots of information and tips in addition to a very warm welcome.

Cottage Gérardmer 1 to 7 people
Rental Ban sur meurthe-clefcy, to approx. 5 mi from Gérardmer - Vosges - Lorraine
Michael P, 11/10/2018
5/5
A very spacious and well equipped apartment in a great location, handy for local shops, bars and restaurants. About 15 minutes walk to nearest beach, or buses outside the apartment will take you to La Mata beach or centre of Torreviecha for €1.35 each way. Communication with Stephane was excellent. We found the apartment clean. Its on the fourth floor (there are two lifts) and has great views from the three balconies, two of which had outside dining tables. No aircon but has fans in the bedrooms. Overall, perfect for us.
1 / 2445
48883 reviews - Page 1/2445