£492 £2,674 /week
Beach : approx. 110 yd Seaview Private pool Property recommended by previous renters
Description of House 80569
This text has been machine translated.
This text has been machine translated.
ALOHA38 very beautiful villa waterfront and facing the small nautical port of 'Calafat'. It is located 500 meters walk from a small cove of fine sand and 7 km from the fishing villa of Ametlla de Mar. The villa is contemporary style, with 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom and 1 shower room , modern fitted kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, oven, microwave.The surrounding seaside is either small coves with pine forests, or pretty sandy beaches. Barcelona 150KM north. Salou, Cambrils and Tarragona nearby.
ALOHA38 trés belle villa front de mer et face au petit port nautique de 'Calafat'. Elle est située à 500 mètres à pied d'une petite crique de sable fin et à 7 km du villa de pêcheurs d'Ametlla de Mar. La villa est de style contemporain, avec 4 chambres,1 salle de bain et 1 salle de douche, cuisine moderne équipée avec lave-linge, lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes.Le bord de mer environnant est soit petites criques avec pinèdes, soit jolies plages de sable fin. Barcelone à 150KM au nord. Salou, Cambrils et Tarragone à proximité.
Key figures
  • Type : Villa
  • 5 rooms - 9/10 guests
  • 4 bedrooms
  • 2 bathrooms
  • Usable floor space : approx. 1829.86 sq ft
  • Garden : approx. 1614.59 sq ft
Tourism accreditation
Registration number assigned by the Administration :HUTTE-3415
Property features
Swimming pool details
  • Private pool
  • Type of pool : In-ground
  • Pool shape : Rectangular
  • Pool size : 9X5 m
  • Pool security system : No security system
  • Depth : Min. : Approx 230 ft ; Max. : Approx 590 ft
Amenities and services
Important information about the holiday rental
  • Pets allowed (w/ owner's approval)
  • Own vehicle recommended
  • Colour TV
  • Satellite TV
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Coffee-maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Hotplate
  • Kettle
  • Blender
  • Exclusive-use car park
  • Garage
  • Garden furniture set
  • BBQ
  • Air conditioning
  • Bathtub
  • Shower
  • Deckchairs
Additional holiday rental services
  • Linen hire

Centres of interest

Localisation of holiday rentals
This text has been machine translated.
The villa is located on the Costa Dorada 150km south of Barcelona and 50km south of Tarragona. Near the villa Ametlla fishermen in March and private residence "PORT CALAFAT ". It is surrounded by beautiful sandy coves and other rock with pine forests.
La villa est située sur la costa dorada à 150Km au sud de Barcelone et 50Km au sud de Tarragone . A proximité du villa de pêcheurs d'Ametlla de Mar et dans une résidence privée "PORT CALAFAT". Elle est environnée de belles criques de sable fin et d'autres rocheuses , avec des pinèdes.

  • Type of holiday : Beach and seaside (Plage du port nautique calafat - 100 yd)
  • View of the sea
  • Exposure : Southeast
Getting there
This text has been machine translated.
by road or highway - by train - by plane (Barcelona Reus airport)
par route nationale ou autoroute - par train - par avion ( aéroport Barcelone et Reus)
Renters' reviews
Recommended by our renters
« PreviousNext »
What makes the reviews reliable?
Quality Control procedure

This rental has had one or several Service Quality enquiries following the renters' reviews.

05/09/18 Quality Control Enquiry N°21791
Following feedback from the renter on 05/09/18 NB: 2/5

Information sent inOutcome of the enquiry
Not alway sufficiently clean and tidy on arrivalNot corroborated by prior renters
Internet connection difficult at timesNot corroborated by prior renters
Some domestic appliances are in poor condition Not corroborated by prior renters
Action taken - 16/10/18
View the results of the procedure
Problem resolved by the owner with the requisite supporting documents forwarded
Corrections made to the description or further information appended to the ad
Inclusion of a quality service message
Deletion of the ad
Owner's response - 18/10/18
This text has been machine translated.
I was very surprised by the comments written by MT Indeed when signing the contract, this customer having rented 3 weeks I provided him free sheets, towels and wifi. Upon arrival everything was ok and during the passage of my husband on Monday as usual MT has not made any claim and was satisfied with his rental, his only request was if we could find him a cleaning lady 2 days per week, what we did. As for the wifi since its installation the power was sufficient to the other occupants, but the children of MT permanently watched films and we doubled the capacity in order to satisfy them (I have all the exchanged mails and its answers satisfied). As for household appliances they are all recent, only by default cleaning when using certain occupants the oven is difficult to clean and we planned to replace it before the next season. In addition MT failed to specify that in a children's room a bamboo headboard had been torn off and broken (photo if necessary available), the cost of replacement is 100 €, but I refunded to the tenant theall the deposit paid. We strive to be attentive to the tenants and try to best meet their wishes.
Ana PL
J'ai été très surprise des commentaires rédigés par M. T. En effet lors de la signature du contrat, ce client ayant loué 3 semaines je lui ai fourni gratuitement les draps, les serviettes et la wifi. A son arrivée tout était ok et lors du passage de mon époux le lundi comme à l'accoutumée M. T. n'a émis aucune réclamation et était satisfait de sa location, sa seule demande a été si nous pouvions lui trouver une femme de ménage 2 jours par semaine, ce que nous avons fait. Quant à la wifi depuis son installation la puissance était suffisante aux autres occupants, mais les enfants de M. T. visionnaient en permanence des films et nous avons doublé la capacité afin de les satisfaire (j'ai tous les mails échangés et ses réponses satisfaites). Quant aux appareils ménagers ils sont tous récents, seul par défaut de nettoyage lors des utilisations de certains occupants le four est difficilement propre et nous avons prévu de le remplacer avant la prochaine saison. En outre M. T. a omis de préciser que dans une chambre d'enfants une tête de lit en bambou avait été arrachée et cassée (photo si nécessaire disponible), le coût du remplacement est de 100€ , mais j'ai remboursé au locataire la totalité de la caution versée. Nous nous efforçons d'être à l'écoute des locataires et essayons de répondre au mieux à leurs souhaits.
Ana P. L.
30/11/17 Quality Control Enquiry N°20611
Following feedback from the renter on 30/11/17 NB: 3/5

Information sent inOutcome of the enquiry
Surroundings may be noisyNot corroborated by prior renters
Other problem related to the owner's managementNot corroborated by prior renters
Action taken - 03/01/18
View the results of the procedure
Problem resolved by the owner with the requisite supporting documents forwarded
Corrections made to the description or further information appended to the ad
Inclusion of a quality service message
Deletion of the ad

This rental has an excellent Service Quality rating.

The Service Quality process is designed to maximise ad reliability and guest satisfaction. Service Quality:

  • Monitors guests' satisfaction for each ad,
  • Checks the authenticity of reviews,
  • Launches a systematic quality enquiry whenever a guest writes a negative review,
  • Helps owners to improve the quality of their rental offer,
  • Introduces correctives mesures when necessary to ensure the ads are reliable: information about the renter, quality warning or deletion of the ad

The Service Quality rating is based on guest satisfaction, the ad's history, the outcomes of any quality enquiries, and management of the rental in question. All these factors give us an objective overview of the ad's reliability and the quality of the property.

Apart from the most recent ads, it’s quite normal that the majority of ads get a good or excellent rating. In effect, ads that are not objective or are unreliable are quickly identified and subjected to\ a quality enquiry. If the complaints made about the rental are confirmed, the problem will either be corrected (ad altered or rental improved) or the ad will be removed from the site.

Our Quality Control Policy
Report this ad
If you would like the Service Quality team to check out this ad, click-here.
Availability calendar
Available Last minute offer Booked

Special last-minute offer for this rental:
from 25/06/19 to 29/06/19 : 660 €$ 747£590985 $CAN733 SFr instead of 1,160 €$ 1,313£1,0371,732 $CAN1,288 SFr / week (-43%)
from 07/09/19 to 14/09/19 : 860 €$ 973£7691,284 $CAN955 SFr instead of 1,110 €$ 1,256£9931,657 $CAN1,233 SFr / week (-23%)
from 21/09/19 to 28/09/19 : 660 €$ 747£590985 $CAN733 SFr instead of 810 €$ 917£7241,209 $CAN900 SFr / week (-19%)
Vacation holiday rates
550 € / 2,990 €$ 622 / $ 3,383£492 / £2,674821 $CAN / 4,463 $CAN611 SFr / 3,321 SFr /week
Why are holiday rentals cheaper?
from 22/06/19 to 29/06/19
950 €$ 1,075£8501,418 $CAN1,055 SFr / week
from 29/06/19 to 06/07/19
1,700 €$ 1,924£1,5202,538 $CAN1,888 SFr / week
from 06/07/19 to 27/07/19
2,050 €$ 2,320£1,8333,060 $CAN2,277 SFr / week
from 27/07/19 to 03/08/19
2,980 €$ 3,372£2,6654,449 $CAN3,310 SFr / week
from 03/08/19 to 24/08/19
2,990 €$ 3,383£2,6744,463 $CAN3,321 SFr / week
from 24/08/19 to 31/08/19
2,050 €$ 2,320£1,8333,060 $CAN2,277 SFr / week
from 31/08/19 to 14/09/19
950 €$ 1,075£8501,418 $CAN1,055 SFr / week
from 14/09/19 to 05/10/19
650 €$ 736£581970 $CAN722 SFr / week
from 05/10/19 to 02/11/19
550 €$ 622£492821 $CAN611 SFr / week

  • Minimum Stay : 7 nights
  • Booking deposit: 50% of rent

This text has been machine translated.
a flat rate of 160 ? is to be added which includes all the expenses, the maintenance of the swimming pool, the cleaning of exit. The air-conditioning is included in the tariffs of the months of July August, out of this period it can be provided at the rate of 120 ? per week. Linen is not included and it can be rented on site: 10 ? per person for sheets and 9 ? per person extra for the lot of towels.
un forfait de 160€ est à rajouter qui inclus toutes les charges, l'entretien de la piscine, le nettoyage de sortie .La climatisation est incluse dans les tarifs des mois de juillet août, hors de cette période elle pourra être fournie au tarif de 120€ par semaine. Le linge n'est pas compris et il peut être loué sur place: 10€ par personne pour les draps et 9€ par personne en sus pour le lot de serviettes.
Optional multi-risk insurance
Due to our strict advert-management policies,© is able to offer renters an optional multi-risk insurance package covering: non-compliance of rental properties with adverts, damage caused by tenants, holiday cancellations or interruptions, fraudulent rentals, travel assistance. Click here to find out more.
Last-minute offers
from 25/06/19 to 29/06/19 :
1,160 €$ 1,313£1,0371,732 $CAN1,288 SFr 660 €$ 747£590985 $CAN733 SFr / week
from 07/09/19 to 14/09/19 :
1,110 €$ 1,256£9931,657 $CAN1,233 SFr 860 €$ 973£7691,284 $CAN955 SFr / week
from 21/09/19 to 28/09/19 :
810 €$ 917£7241,209 $CAN900 SFr 660 €$ 747£590985 $CAN733 SFr / week
Mrs Ana P.
member since 01/06/2013
Languages spoken : FR EN IT ES US
Number of ads : 4
the minimum stay accepted for this accommodation is 7 nights



view my favourites Favourites ()
Book! Mrs Ana P. Languages spoken : FR EN IT ES US