Menu
Edit Your search
seaside holiday rentals
Guest reviews of rentals
1 / 788
15741 reviews - Page 1/788
Da Maren C, 17/01/2019
5/5
We are very satisfied!

Studio apartment Gosier (Guadeloupe) 2 to 4 people
Rental Gosier (Guadeloupe) - Grande Terre
Noreen M, 16/01/2019
5/5
If location and sunshine are what you are looking for this is the place for you. A joy to wake up to the view in the morning and go to sleep to the sound of the sea. We have had the most wonderful relaxing time in this apartment and the owner was joy to deal with.
Nitesh S, 04/01/2019
5/5
The property was as described, in fact it was better in reality! The property is in a great location. Hafida is a wonderful owner and we managed to communicate well even though there was a language barrier. If I'm back in Agadir, I will definitely be booking here again. :-))))

Condo Agadir 2 to 6 people
Rental Agadir - Morocco
Linda K, 26/09/2018
5/5
Lovely ground floor apartment, easy access to the pool. Clean and very well presented. Have stayed in Aquamar before, great location set at the quieter end of the marina but easy walk to the centre of everything. Supermarket just besdide apts which is very handy, Falesia beach close by, perfect apartment and location. Would highly recommend.

Apartment Vilamoura 4 to 5 people
Rental Vilamoura - Algarve
John C, 20/09/2018
5/5
The property is exactly as described in the prospectus. It has a sensational location overlooking the bay of Le Loc'h - where the harbour is a source of constant interest. The views to the sea from all the rooms - and from the south facing terrace are wonderful. A thoughtful touch was the provision of a pair of binoculars. The house is well equipped (3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) and the domestic facilities are to a good standard (well-equipped kitchen, washing machine, etc).. The house is furnished in a comfortable style (again as visible in the photos). The village has an excellent creperie, and Plogoff (at 3km) has an exceptional bakery together with a small friday morning market.. Finally, we were delighted to meet the owners who were charming and thoughtful.

House Audierne 2 to 6 people
Rental Plogoff, to approx. 3.7 mi from Audierne - Finistère - Brittany
Phil W, 17/09/2018
5/5
Put simply, this apartment was absolutely fantastic. I came for a week’s break with my 17 year old daughter and her 2 friends (my wife joined us at the weekend) and we all had a wonderful time. Firstly the location is superb; it’s right in the heart of the bustling, old walled city of St Malo, with all its lovely bars and restaurants, but also just a short walk from the beach and sea-water swimming pool. It was a great base for the 3 teenage girls and myself to explore from and we swam every day. Inside the apartment everything was quite perfect. Very tastefully decorated with plenty of room, the beds were really comfortable, it had a superbly equipped kitchen, with everything you could possibly need, and all very practically arranged. It actually made me re-think our own flat when we returned home! A particularly nice touch was the local recommendations the owner Gaëlle gave in an extremely useful and detailed handbook. But the icing on the cake was that, on arrival, Gaëlle provided local foods for us to try; some crepes with butterscotch sauce, some seafood delicacies and a slab of the wonderful locally made butter. I couldn’t recommend this apartment more highly.

Apartment Saint Malo 3 to 5 people
Rental Saint Malo - Ille et Vilaine - Brittany
Kirsti A, 13/09/2018
5/5
This is the second time we have stayed in the property and will be again. Clean, large and large location. Thank you!

Apartment Vilamoura 4 to 5 people
Rental Vilamoura - Algarve
Slimane B, 02/09/2018
5/5
TRÈS BEL APPARTEMENT, CONFORTABLE, BIEN SITUE. LE PROPRIÉTAIRE TRÈS SERVIABLE ET HONNÊTE AINSI QUE SON STAFF. MES REMERCIEMENTS A MR H. ET OKBA ET HASSIBA, HÔTESSES D’ACCUEIL POUR LEURS DÉVOUEMENT ET SERVIABILITÉ ET LEUR CONFIANCE.

Apartment Sousse 2 to 5 people
Rental Sousse - Tunisia
Robert F, 31/08/2018
5/5
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo appartamento per 2 settimane e ci siamo trovati molto bene. L'appartamento è ben tenuto e confortevole. I letti sono molto comodi, il bagno e spazioso e finestrato, la cucina è dotata di tutti gli utensili che possono servire. La posizione della casa è abbastanza vicino al centro e anche alla spiaggia della cinta che è raggiungibilissima a piedi. Che dire, ci avevano consigliato questo appartamento, torneremo sicuramente e lo consiglieremo ad altri. Il nostro soggiorno è stato tutto perfetto. Consigliatissimo!

Apartment Balestrate 2 to 5 people
Rental Balestrate - Palermo Province - Sicily
Bryan K, 28/08/2018
5/5
Amazing location & lots of room & places to sit outside. All very very clean and everyone works well. We would definitely rent this again. We have had a wonderful time in the house with eight adults and room for four more.

Villa Rodi Garganico 5 to 12 people
Rental Rodi Garganico - Foggia Province - Puglia
Jackie D, 27/08/2018
5/5
Would recommend highly, this is our second year here and we had a amazing time. They are such a great couple and we believe our friends. The house is amazing and right next to beach we totally love the place and can’t recommend enough.

House Viana Do castello 6 to 8 people
Rental Viana Do castello - Portugal
Alan R, 23/08/2018
5/5
The property was very well provided for. Its position was ideal for both sea and exploring the area.
Dekker N, 10/08/2018
5/5
We were very happy with the house, The privacy and the location. Our host was very kind and helpful. We consider going back next year. Rosas is a very beautiful place it has everything you need to have for a terrific holiday. Thanks !!
Jasenka G, 10/08/2018
5/5
Very nice and tidy accommodation Excellent for the families with kids Necujem is small and pretty quiet place with everything you need for a vacation

House Necujam 2 to 6 people
Rental Necujam - Solta - Dalmatia
Elizabeth B, 08/08/2018
5/5
The whole experience was very positive. The owners were waiting to hand the keys over on our arrival, they were very polite, respectful, non intrusive and informative. The property was very clean and more spacious than expected. We had a young child with us and the owner provided a good quality high chair and cot. We had a clear line of communication should we need to discuss anything during our stay. The stay was very pleasant, the pool was lovely and the children made very good use of it. The apartment was well equipped with quality items. we did not have a hire car but in this area the trains and buses are very accessible, reasonably priced and regular, we had no problem getting out and about. Handing the keys back over was also very smooth, the owners are lovely people and I would recommend this rental to anyone. Ideal for a family break

Apartment Fuenguirola 6 to 7 people
Rental Fuenguirola - Málaga (province of) - Andalucia
Primoz D, 05/08/2018
5/5
We stayed in the apartment for 2weeks and we enjoyed every minute. The location is great with the ocean just across the road and the town 100 meters away. The apartment is well equipped and very clean. We spent a lot of time on the terrace since it offered nice shade. There are some good supermarkets in Nardò but for some ad hoc shopping of groceries there are shops in Santa Maria. The only negative to say is that a few of the nights there were noise from the street but we would absolutely recommend a stay in this apartment.

Apartment Santa Maria al Bagno 6 to 10 people
Rental Santa Maria al Bagno - Lecce Province - Puglia
Nickolay P, 14/07/2018
5/5
Apartment is excellent! The view from the window is wonderful. Everything in the kitchen work, room was clean, bathroom was clean too. In the apartment there are two beach chairs and one umbrella, so you don't have to buy it in the supermarket. Also you can have dinner on the roof of this appartment, where you can watch a wonderful view on the sea, or just can take a sunbathing. So, I recommend this appartment to stay in!

Apartment Monopoli 2 to 4 people
Rental Monopoli - Bari Province - Puglia
Christiane H, 06/07/2018
5/5
We spent a week in Langrune-sur-Mer in this beautful house, which is just a-minute-walk away from the Atlantic. The house is very very comfortable and lovely decorated. We did not miss anything. It is perfect located for excursions. Also a wonderful bakery, a little supermarket and a butcher is nearby. You will be warmly welcomed by the hosts! We definitely want to come back!

House Langrune sur mer 4 to 6 people
Rental Langrune sur mer - Calvados - Basse-Normandie
Bertram A, 03/07/2018
5/5
My wife and I have stayed in many rented homes in France over 30 years. This property was exceptionally well appointed and completely lived up to its promises on the web site; views and equipment were excellent. It was modern and very tasteful. Communication with the owner in Paris for one piece of advice was executed in English with a perfect outcome. It is very suitable for any one with mobility problems as on the ground floor there is a shower and toilet; but five steps from street level would make a wheelchair difficult. It is windy but we expected that on the cliff. The wind was warm !! All in all very worthwhile.

House Saint Valéry en Caux 1 to 8 people
Rental Veulettes-sur-Mer, to approx. 6.2 mi from Saint Valéry en Caux - Seine-Maritime - Normandy (Haute-Normandie)
Thorsten L, 23/06/2018
5/5
We were very satisfied and will be back next year

House Necujam 2 to 6 people
Rental Necujam - Solta - Dalmatia
1 / 788
15741 reviews - Page 1/788