Menu
Edit Your search
ski-in ski-out holiday rentals
Guest reviews of rentals
1 / 145
2894 reviews - Page 1/145
Mike S, 27/01/2019
5/5
Excellent and very clean property in a convenient location. We hope to be able to stay again next year! All communications with the owner were handled very courteously and with the utmost efficiency.

Chalet apartment Les Menuires 4 to 6 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Elizabeth H, 08/01/2019
5/5
We spent a great week in Montgenevre. A great resort for all abilities. The apartment was large and comfortable for our party of 3 adults and 3 children. It was fantastic to look out directly onto the sunny nursery slopes and mountains and a pleasure to have a very short walk to ski school. Carina was very easy to contact prior to our stay. We are looking forward to returning again.
Mcdermott R, 09/04/2018
5/5
Warm, clean, well equipped, ski in/ski-out. The local amenities were excellent as was the skiing. I'd recommend this apartment for this time of year to anyone.

Studio apartment Les Menuires 2 to 3 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Ray F, 13/03/2018
5/5
This apartment was very spacious considering it was a studio. It has a wonderful balcony overlooking the piste. There were added bonuses of a dishwasher and a washing machine/tumble dryer if needed. It also had a homely feel about it and I would definitely recommend it.

Studio apartment La Plagne 4 people
Rental La Plagne - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jan A, 04/03/2018
5/5
Thanks to Véronique and the family for a perfect ski holiday, a super accommodation, situate right at the slopes. Close to a little mini market and ski rental. Everything was as expected and acording to the contract. Véronique was easy to reach by email and answered very quickly. It's possible to buy cleaning - 90 euros. Regards Jan

Condo Valmorel 1 to 8 people
Rental Valmorel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Alison R, 20/02/2018
5/5
Lovely, homely studio with everything a family of 4 would need. Ideally placed directly on the slopes with a beautiful sunny view of the village and mountains. Communication with the owner was excellent. Would definately stay again.

Studio apartment Les Menuires 4 to 5 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Nick R, 18/02/2018
5/5
A lovely chalet in a great location. Ski-in and ski-out, but not for complete beginners. The chalet is very well furnished and equipped, particularly the kitchen. Communication with the owner was good too, which can be useful. Well priced, would thoroughly recommend this chalet for a group.

Chalet Les Gets 2 to 12 people
Rental Les Gets - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Sara C, 08/02/2018
5/5
Lovely apartment in an excellent location in Vallandry - just across the path from the ski lift and ski school area. The apartment itself was clean, warm and well laid out - plenty of room for 5 adults. We will definitely consider staying here again.

Condo Peisey-Vallandry 6 people
Rental Peisey-Vallandry - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Rubén A, 20/01/2018
5/5
Very kind owner, responded quickly to all our questions before, during and after the rental. The staff of the agency where the keys are collected very nice, the procedure was very agile giving us also all the indications of interest of the Arcs 1800 complex. Nice apartment, fully equipped. Very comfortable and cozy. All according to the details indicated in the advertisement. We will return safely again on another occasion.

Studio apartment Les Arcs 4 people
Rental Les Arcs - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Marijke V, 10/01/2018
5/5
Very nice, modern and perfectly well equipped apartment, it was even better than expected! Nice large couch. We used the low terrace chairs inside so that we had a comfortable reading chair for everyone. Perfect location, ski out/ski in. Enough space for 6 adults (the cabin was of course a little small for 2 almost 2m tall guys... but they knew on forehand and slept well). We loved our stay here. Communication with owner was good.

Apartment Tignes 7 people
Rental Tignes - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Bernadette B, 12/06/2017
5/5
This is a wonderful property, conveniently located in the heart of Courchevel 1650 with shops and restaurants on it's doorstep. It also has easy access to the ski slopes with its ski in & out facility. The apartment itself is very clean, comfortable and really well appointed. Even with three teenage boys, we felt there was plenty of space for everyone and the washing machine was a lifesaver! The owner, Madame Leroy is absolutely delightful and we felt incredibly welcomed in her property. She also provided us with abundant useful information and great recommendations for on and off the slopes. She even arranged for an underground parking space! We love Courchevel and spent a perfect week in this lovely apartment. Would love to come back! Thank you!

Condo Courchevel 6 to 8 people
Rental Courchevel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Peter V, 08/03/2017
5/5
Very cousy and excellent located appartment

Studio apartment Avoriaz 2 to 4 people
Rental Avoriaz - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Michel B, 09/02/2017
4/5
We stayed in the chalet with a group of 8 adults. The chalet was new, modern and spacious, we never stayed in a better equipped chalet before and it was very clean! The host, Mr Christian L. was more than friendly and very helpful. If you want peace and quiet, this is the place to stay. This is also the downside of the chalet, it is marked on the map in the dead-center of Valmorel town. This couldn't be further from reality, it's situated at the far end of the station in Doucy which in my opinion should be corrected on the map. Another thing to keep in mind, there is no wifi and most of the time a bad or weak cellphone signal, although this can be an advantage too... To end on a positive note, which the chalet surely deserves, the slopes pass less than 10 meters behind the chalet and within two minutes you are on a skilift.

Chalet apartment Valmorel 8 to 10 people
Rental Valmorel - Rhone-Alps
Andrew G, 03/02/2017
5/5
We had a great stay in Avoriaz, the apartment was amazing. Lots of space and plenty of showers and toilets to accommodate everyone. Great views over the centre of Avoriaz. Apartment had all equipment that you would need. Especially I would like to thank the owners who managed to accommodate a late check out which gave us the opportunity to ski the morning of our departure. Overall we were all extremely happy with our weekend away and I can convey enough how helpful the owners were with everything that we asked.. We would highly recommend this apartment. Best regards Andy

Condo Avoriaz 6 to 8 people
Rental Avoriaz - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Mark C, 18/08/2016
5/5
A great apartment in a really central location. Good facilities and easy communication with the owner. We had a great time in Oz and really enjoyed all that there was to do....walks, tennis and watching the mountain bike racing. Thank you

Condo Oz en Oisans 4 to 5 people
Rental Oz en Oisans - Isère - Rhone-Alps
Robert M, 20/04/2015
5/5
Location perfect!

Condo La Plagne 4 to 5 people
Rental La Plagne - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Naval J, 07/04/2015
5/5
Excellent stay. House really well prepared, with extense space. Everything worked as expected. We recommend it specially for families wishing to enjoy a good skiing week.

Chalet Les Menuires 6 to 13 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jonathan M, 24/02/2015
5/5
I think the apartment was a typical size for our budget. Everything you need for a comfortable and cozy ski break. Towels and sheets were nice and facilities were good. We had an excellent time.

Studio apartment Alpe d'Huez 2 to 4 people
Rental Alpe d'Huez - Isère - Rhone-Alps
Alvaro G, 05/02/2015
5/5
The apartment was great! It was completely inside the ski station and very confortable and clean. We are very happy with it. We found specially useful the shovel, to remove the meter of snow we found on top of our car the last day!

Studio apartment Méribel 3 to 4 people
Rental Méribel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jens K, 10/01/2015
5/5
Charming chalet, ideal for 2 families. Very good equipped. Exceptional views. Right in front of the ski slopes which allows skiing from and to the chalet. Enough space to store / dry the ski equipment. Just keep in mind 300 meters that you have to carry luggage, food stuff etc. from parking to the chalet in winter times. Anyway: We´ll be back soon!

Chalet Praz de Lys Sommand 8 to 10 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
1 / 145
2894 reviews - Page 1/145