Menu
Edit Your search
Types of rentalHoliday rentals in Haute-Savoie
Quick linksHoliday rentals in Haute-Savoie
Haute-Savoie holiday rentals
Guest reviews for rentals in Haute-Savoie
1 / 128
2543 reviews - Page 1/128
Claire C, 15/04/2019
5/5
We loved staying here as it is so close to the ski slopes and all the amenities that Chamonix town has to offer and we will be back next year, for sure :-)

Condo Chamonix Mont-Blanc 4 people
Rental Chamonix Mont-Blanc - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Neil D, 04/04/2019
5/5
Fantastic little property right on the slopes. 5 minutes walk to shops and 2 minutes to Prodan lift. Would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Studio apartment Avoriaz 3 to 4 people
Rental Avoriaz - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Anthony H, 01/04/2019
5/5
We had a great stay, the property was very clean, a great location 5 minutes to town centre. Would definitely stay here again.

Chalet apartment Morzine 5 to 6 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Judith And Barry H, 21/03/2019
5/5
This apartment is the best one in the area that we have ever rented. The finish and equipment are of a very high standard, the views are incredible, the location is very convenient for the village but also very peaceful and the owner is very welcoming and responds to any problems immediately. We will definitely look to rent this property again in the future.

Chalet apartment Combloux 2 people
Rental Combloux - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Gail C, 19/03/2019
5/5
Had another lovely week in Les Gets staying at this apartment. This is my 4th time in Les Gets and 2nd time staying in this comfortable, clean, well equipped and I think great located property. There were only two of us occupying the apartment although we managed to cook and seat 6 of us for dinner one night. Any negatives could be the church bells from 7am and the road sweeper, vehicles removing snow at 5am. Saying that it did not bother us a bit and would look to book again.
Martijn D, 12/03/2019
5/5
Nice, spacious apartment with large balcony and parking garage. Located very close to the ski-lift, shops and restaurants.

Apartment Thollon Les Mémises 2 to 8 people
Rental Thollon Les Mémises - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Anna C, 12/03/2019
5/5
Excellent chalet for a large group of people. Some areas are a bit tired but in the main the chalet is very comfortable with good facilities and lovely views.

Chalet Châtel 1 to 33 people
Rental Châtel - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Suzanne R, 28/02/2019
5/5
Lovely warm apartment with well equipped kitchen Thank you so much Mr Benoit

Condo Argentière 3 to 6 people
Rental Argentière - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Greg W, 28/02/2019
5/5
This property was spacious, well-equipped and offered the comforts of a home from home. The hosts communicated clearly, offered a warm welcome and went out of their way to help wherever they could. The apartment was right nearby all amenities, ski shop, supermarket and restaurants in the lovely town of St Gervais, and an easy stroll to the ski bus. Having car parking made travelling to Combloux and Les Contamines very easy by car as a choice. The hosts were really lovely people who went to the extent of asking a family member who could speak fluent English to talk to us to ensure we were settled and happy, and they stayed up for our late arrival. I confidently recommend this apartment, and we hope to stay there soon again. Cette propriété était spacieuse, bien équipée et offrait le confort d’un chez-soi. Les hôtes ont clairement communiqué, accueilli chaleureusement et ont fait de leur mieux pour aider partout où ils le pouvaient. L'appartement était juste à côté de toutes les commodités, magasin de ski, supermarché et restaurants dans la charmante ville de St Gervais, et à quelques pas du bus de ski. Avoir un parking a rendu très facile le choix de se rendre à Combloux et aux Contamines. Les hôtes étaient vraiment des gens adorables, qui ont demandé à un membre de la famille qui parlait couramment l'anglais de nous parler pour s'assurer que nous étions installés et heureux, et ils sont restés éveillés pour notre arrivée tardive. Je recommande cet appartement avec confiance et nous espérons y retourner bientôt.

Apartment Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc 4 people
Rental Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Dave R, 22/01/2019
5/5
This is a well equipped and comfortable apartment, just down the Main Street in Les Gets. It was great to have breakfast looking out at the views over to the pistes and down the valley. It is a short walk away from the bars and shops, ideal if you want somewhere quiet but within easy walking distance of the main lift, ski hire and night-life. There’s a boulangerie very close and a supermarket 5 mins walk in to town. A great take away pizza place is also nearby. Francois made renting and communicating easy and the deposit was returned promptly after our stay. I would highly recommend the apartment for your stay in Les Gets.

Chalet apartment Les Gets 6 to 8 people
Rental Les Gets - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Tome S, 13/01/2019
5/5
The chalet is really cosy. We spent Christmas there and it was wonderful. We got to the ski lifts by walking from the Chalet. We love to stay there.

Chalet apartment Praz de Lys Sommand 4 to 5 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Matthew T, 10/01/2019
5/5
Catherine and Patrick were very welcoming and accommodating during our stay, the chalet is only 3 minutes from the bars and restaurants in the village and is the most spacious we have ever stayed in over the past 5 years of renting ski chalets in the region. I definitely would recommend this chalet for large families. Thanks, Matthew & Nicola

Chalet apartment Morzine 8 to 10 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Christine A, 09/01/2019
5/5
Very good location, close to centre of Morzine and Lift. Good parking. If there was enough snow would have ski in ski out. Bedrooms small but adequate. Could do with 2 single duvets if using single beds. Very well equipped kitchen. Owners always ready to answer questions promptly. Lounge comfy with games and books etc.

Condo Morzine 2 to 6 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jane W, 08/01/2019
5/5
Beautiful apartment in a brand newly built block. The apartment was beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It was very comfortable and very centrally located. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would definitely consider returning when we go back again. The owner was very welcoming and accommodating and quick to respond to emails. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Condo Samoëns 2 to 6 people
Rental Samoëns - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Naomi M, 10/10/2018
5/5
We had a marvellous holiday in this chalet apartment. It was a lovely welcoming and spotless place to spend our apres ski time in. The chalet was very well equipped and very comfortable. I hope to come back next year.

Chalet apartment Praz de Lys Sommand 2 to 6 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Mark W, 18/09/2018
4/5
Excellent location in old part of Annecy, with running water right below the windows. Requires climbing two flights of stairs. No A/C, but none was needed during our stay. Outside noise was not a problem even though this is a heavily tourist and nightlife district. Ample restaurants within walking distance. Public parking garage available about a six minute walk away. A five day parking fee cost 45 euros. No free parking anywhere near except from 7PM to 9AM and except Sundays. Seven minute walk to the lake, but no view of it from the apartment. There were two bedrooms, but we only used one and the bed quality was good. The owner was very accommodating.

Cottage Annecy 4 to 5 people
Rental Annecy - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jeppe J, 19/07/2018
5/5
This place is great! - Nice and helpfull owners - great view - nice and authentic atmosphere - lovely and cozy poolarea - perfect location if you like cycling (The ascent to Semnoz start only 3km away) - lots of things to see near by - We would surely think about getting back

Villa apartment Annecy 4 to 6 people
Rental Annecy, to approx. 3.7 mi from Annecy - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Alan S, 20/06/2018
5/5
Wonderful apartment with everything you need for a perfect stay. Right in the centre of the old town.

Cottage Annecy 4 to 5 people
Rental Annecy - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jan H, 08/04/2018
5/5
Fantastic and in a great location. We had a very comfortable stay in this spacious and well-equipped apartment.

Chalet apartment Samoëns 4 to 6 people
Rental Samoëns - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Peter R, 19/02/2018
5/5
We had a fantastic time at Michele's property. The kids loved the ladders and bedrooms. The wood burner was great and very effective. Friendly and helpful hosts. Easy 4 minute drive to the telecabine. Thanks very much.

Chalet Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc 6 people
Rental Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
1 / 128
2543 reviews - Page 1/128