Menu
Edit Your search
Quick linksHoliday rentals in Northern Alps
CapacityHoliday rentals in Northern Alps
Northern Alps holiday rentals for 7 people
Guest reviews for rentals in Northern Alps
1 / 112
2239 reviews - Page 1/112
Erica B, 22/06/2019
5/5
The chalet is located 15km from the top of Col du Galibier and is perfect for walkers, runners, cyclists, skiers etc. It was peaceful, remote and gave fantastic views of the Col du Galibier. The chalet itself was really cosy and comfortable and felt like a real home for the week. The hosts were very accommodating. This was one of our best holidays due to the location of the chalet and how tranquil it was. In early June there is not much open in the village so you may need to travel into a bigger town for a big supermarket /petrol/open restaurants etc but this is to be expected. However if you are looking for somewhere to locate yourself for a week where you can run/walk/bike from the door, this is ideal. We didn't need to travel far as we enjoyed the accommodation and the surrounding alpine area so much.

Chalet apartment Valloire 2 to 8 people
Rental Valloire - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Simon D, 02/04/2019
5/5
My friend and I were looking for 2 apartments for the European Gay Ski Week March 2019. The studio apartments are situated in an ideal location in Les Arcs 2000 close to the connecting lifts. The owner Jacques was courteous, responsive and met both our needs. Each studio is clean and cosy and contain all you need for your stay during Les Arcs on a self catering basis and are serviced by a lift. Both apartments have a fully equipped lounge/kitchen, separate bathroom/toilet and TV. I would highly recommend anyone to book the apartments if you are looking for nice self catering accommodation on a budget, both are suitable for singles, couples or families.

Condo Les Arcs 4 to 8 people
Rental Les Arcs - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Anna C, 12/03/2019
5/5
Excellent chalet for a large group of people. Some areas are a bit tired but in the main the chalet is very comfortable with good facilities and lovely views.

Chalet Châtel 1 to 33 people
Rental Châtel - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Martijn D, 12/03/2019
5/5
Nice, spacious apartment with large balcony and parking garage. Located very close to the ski-lift, shops and restaurants.

Apartment Thollon Les Mémises 2 to 8 people
Rental Thollon Les Mémises - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Pamela S, 12/03/2019
5/5
This was a very comfortable apartment with wonderful views and conveniently placed. It had all the modern comforts we required. The only slight difficulties for us were the translation of French instructions into English, the transfer of euros and perhaps needing to have more explained to us on arrival, such as the directions to the pool and how to find the internet password. ( we should have worked harder at our French language studies at school I suppose.) It was a very quick introduction when we arrived. We would be very happy to rent this apartment again and the owners were very helpful with the initial booking.

Chalet apartment Les Saisies 6 to 8 people
Rental Villard-sur-Doron, to approx. 2.5 mi from Les Saisies - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Max H, 05/02/2019
5/5
This property was very well situated in the centre of Lanslebourg-Mont-Cenis in easy reach of both the ski slopes and all local shops. It was well equipped and worked very well for us. Pascale was very welcoming and helpful throughout our stay.

Chalet apartment Val Cenis 6 to 8 people
Rental Val Cenis - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Dave R, 22/01/2019
5/5
This is a well equipped and comfortable apartment, just down the Main Street in Les Gets. It was great to have breakfast looking out at the views over to the pistes and down the valley. It is a short walk away from the bars and shops, ideal if you want somewhere quiet but within easy walking distance of the main lift, ski hire and night-life. There’s a boulangerie very close and a supermarket 5 mins walk in to town. A great take away pizza place is also nearby. Francois made renting and communicating easy and the deposit was returned promptly after our stay. I would highly recommend the apartment for your stay in Les Gets.

Chalet apartment Les Gets 6 to 8 people
Rental Les Gets - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Matthew T, 10/01/2019
5/5
Catherine and Patrick were very welcoming and accommodating during our stay, the chalet is only 3 minutes from the bars and restaurants in the village and is the most spacious we have ever stayed in over the past 5 years of renting ski chalets in the region. I definitely would recommend this chalet for large families. Thanks, Matthew & Nicola

Chalet apartment Morzine 8 to 10 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Caroline V, 04/03/2018
5/5
Excellent appartement. Probabaly one of the best equipped we have ever stayed in. Very comfortable and spotlessly clean. Highly recommended

Condo Alpe d'Huez 8 to 10 people
Rental Alpe d'Huez - Isère - Rhone-Alps
Jan A, 04/03/2018
5/5
Thanks to Véronique and the family for a perfect ski holiday, a super accommodation, situate right at the slopes. Close to a little mini market and ski rental. Everything was as expected and acording to the contract. Véronique was easy to reach by email and answered very quickly. It's possible to buy cleaning - 90 euros. Regards Jan

Condo Valmorel 1 to 8 people
Rental Valmorel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Nick R, 18/02/2018
5/5
A lovely chalet in a great location. Ski-in and ski-out, but not for complete beginners. The chalet is very well furnished and equipped, particularly the kitchen. Communication with the owner was good too, which can be useful. Well priced, would thoroughly recommend this chalet for a group.

Chalet Les Gets 2 to 12 people
Rental Les Gets - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Sylvia B, 13/02/2018
4/5
Very nice apartment, directly acces to the slopes. Balcony to the south. The kitchen was very well equiped, with lots of stuff you need. Enough space for 6 adults. Supermarket and rent for ski's just outside the apartment. We enjoyed staying here!

Condo Les Menuires 6 to 8 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Marijke V, 10/01/2018
5/5
Very nice, modern and perfectly well equipped apartment, it was even better than expected! Nice large couch. We used the low terrace chairs inside so that we had a comfortable reading chair for everyone. Perfect location, ski out/ski in. Enough space for 6 adults (the cabin was of course a little small for 2 almost 2m tall guys... but they knew on forehand and slept well). We loved our stay here. Communication with owner was good.

Apartment Tignes 7 people
Rental Tignes - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Lisbeth L, 19/07/2017
5/5
We were 5 youngsters and 2 adults that had a wonderfull sommer vacation in Tignes. The apartment is very nice with lots of space where everything just works - also wifi. It has a excellent location towards all the sommer activities and we can highly recommend this apartment.

Chalet apartment Tignes 8 to 10 people
Rental Tignes - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Bernadette B, 12/06/2017
5/5
This is a wonderful property, conveniently located in the heart of Courchevel 1650 with shops and restaurants on it's doorstep. It also has easy access to the ski slopes with its ski in & out facility. The apartment itself is very clean, comfortable and really well appointed. Even with three teenage boys, we felt there was plenty of space for everyone and the washing machine was a lifesaver! The owner, Madame Leroy is absolutely delightful and we felt incredibly welcomed in her property. She also provided us with abundant useful information and great recommendations for on and off the slopes. She even arranged for an underground parking space! We love Courchevel and spent a perfect week in this lovely apartment. Would love to come back! Thank you!

Chalet apartment Courchevel 2 to 8 people
Rental Courchevel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Andrew G, 03/02/2017
5/5
We had a great stay in Avoriaz, the apartment was amazing. Lots of space and plenty of showers and toilets to accommodate everyone. Great views over the centre of Avoriaz. Apartment had all equipment that you would need. Especially I would like to thank the owners who managed to accommodate a late check out which gave us the opportunity to ski the morning of our departure. Overall we were all extremely happy with our weekend away and I can convey enough how helpful the owners were with everything that we asked.. We would highly recommend this apartment. Best regards Andy

Condo Avoriaz 6 to 8 people
Rental Avoriaz - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Kai H, 09/01/2017
5/5
Wonderful rustic house in the mountains - hidden in a little village, but only 10min from the lift! Everything you need for a great winter holiday, even with a fireplace. Very well internet connection and two great bathrooms! The floor heating is genius, just be aware of the French style blankets (one large per queen bed)!

House Auris en Oisans 2 to 8 people
Rental Auris en Oisans - Isère - Rhone-Alps
Alessandra P, 08/01/2017
5/5
Lovely chalet, we were 12, 7 adults and 5 children (ages 2-10) and we all had great fun. There were enough double rooms for the parents and a room for the kids. Mrs D. has great care for details and was very kind and helpful. We all hope we can come again soon!

Chalet Valfréjus 8 to 14 people
Rental Valfréjus - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Mark C, 19/07/2015
5/5
A lovely apartment in a wonderful spot in this lovely family resort. The chalet is very well cared for and maintained and the facilities are perfect for what we want. A stroll down to the chair lifts and great restaurants within walking distance. We love it!

Chalet apartment Saint François Longchamp 6 to 7 people
Rental Saint François Longchamp - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Patrick C, 13/04/2015
5/5
Really nice apartment in traditional Savoire style. Exceptionally well equipped with just about everything you could think of. Close to town and slopes. Free parking on road outside. Very comfortable.

Condo Méribel 2 to 8 people
Rental Méribel - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
1 / 112
2239 reviews - Page 1/112