Menu
Edit Your search
Quick linksHoliday rentals in Northern Alps
CapacityHoliday rentals in Northern Alps
Northern Alps holiday rentals for 3 people
Guest reviews for rentals in Northern Alps
1 / 272
5432 reviews - Page 1/272
Erica B, 22/06/2019
5/5
The chalet is located 15km from the top of Col du Galibier and is perfect for walkers, runners, cyclists, skiers etc. It was peaceful, remote and gave fantastic views of the Col du Galibier. The chalet itself was really cosy and comfortable and felt like a real home for the week. The hosts were very accommodating. This was one of our best holidays due to the location of the chalet and how tranquil it was. In early June there is not much open in the village so you may need to travel into a bigger town for a big supermarket /petrol/open restaurants etc but this is to be expected. However if you are looking for somewhere to locate yourself for a week where you can run/walk/bike from the door, this is ideal. We didn't need to travel far as we enjoyed the accommodation and the surrounding alpine area so much.

Chalet apartment Valloire 2 to 8 people
Rental Valloire - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Joy J, 29/04/2019
5/5
A great chalet in a great location. There was plenty of space for all the skiing kit to dry. It has great facilities and social space for the children and adults.

Chalet Châtel 1 to 33 people
Rental Châtel - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Claire C, 15/04/2019
5/5
We loved staying here as it is so close to the ski slopes and all the amenities that Chamonix town has to offer and we will be back next year, for sure :-)

Condo Chamonix Mont-Blanc 4 people
Rental Chamonix Mont-Blanc - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Neil D, 04/04/2019
5/5
Fantastic little property right on the slopes. 5 minutes walk to shops and 2 minutes to Prodan lift. Would recommend this apartment to anyone.

Studio apartment Avoriaz 3 to 4 people
Rental Avoriaz - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Simon D, 02/04/2019
5/5
My friend and I were looking for 2 apartments for the European Gay Ski Week March 2019. The studio apartments are situated in an ideal location in Les Arcs 2000 close to the connecting lifts. The owner Jacques was courteous, responsive and met both our needs. Each studio is clean and cosy and contain all you need for your stay during Les Arcs on a self catering basis and are serviced by a lift. Both apartments have a fully equipped lounge/kitchen, separate bathroom/toilet and TV. I would highly recommend anyone to book the apartments if you are looking for nice self catering accommodation on a budget, both are suitable for singles, couples or families.

Condo Les Arcs 4 to 8 people
Rental Les Arcs - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Allen H, 27/03/2019
5/5
This apartment is fully modernised and has everything you need for a great stay in Les Deux Alpes. Whilst compact in size the facilities are fresh, comfortable and of a high specification. It is ideally situated in the centre of the resort and very close to the ski lifts. The balcony overlooks the ski slopes and the sunny aspect provides glorious views! The owner was very quick to respond to messages and arranged a flexible arrival time which was excellent. I have used apartments for many years and this was one of the very best I have stayed in, I would highly recommend it! Thanks

Studio apartment Les 2 Alpes 2 to 5 people
Rental Les 2 Alpes - Isère - Rhone-Alps
Gail C, 19/03/2019
5/5
Had another lovely week in Les Gets staying at this apartment. This is my 4th time in Les Gets and 2nd time staying in this comfortable, clean, well equipped and I think great located property. There were only two of us occupying the apartment although we managed to cook and seat 6 of us for dinner one night. Any negatives could be the church bells from 7am and the road sweeper, vehicles removing snow at 5am. Saying that it did not bother us a bit and would look to book again.
Martijn D, 12/03/2019
5/5
Nice, spacious apartment with large balcony and parking garage. Located very close to the ski-lift, shops and restaurants.

Apartment Thollon Les Mémises 2 to 8 people
Rental Thollon Les Mémises - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Anna C, 12/03/2019
5/5
Excellent chalet for a large group of people. Some areas are a bit tired but in the main the chalet is very comfortable with good facilities and lovely views.

Chalet La Chapelle d'Abondance 1 to 33 people
Rental La Chapelle d'Abondance - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Wendy T, 11/03/2019
5/5
Delightful owner. Lovely location. Amenities as described. Clean and very homely. Excellent communication and support.

Chalet Saint Martin de Belleville 2 to 4 people
Rental Salins-Fontaine, to approx. 7.5 mi from Saint Martin de Belleville - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Sarah B, 03/03/2019
5/5
We stayed in the property in early February. The apartment was very centrally located, with easy access to the slopes. Despite being so central, we had very little problem with noise and weren't disrupted by revellers. The apartment is newly refurbished and had everything we needed to cook for ourselves for the week. Marie was helpful in communicating with us before and after the booking. Thanks for a great stay.

Condo Val Thorens 4 to 5 people
Rental Val Thorens - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Suzanne R, 28/02/2019
5/5
Lovely warm apartment with well equipped kitchen Thank you so much Mr Benoit

Condo Argentière 3 to 6 people
Rental Argentière - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Greg W, 28/02/2019
5/5
This property was spacious, well-equipped and offered the comforts of a home from home. The hosts communicated clearly, offered a warm welcome and went out of their way to help wherever they could. The apartment was right nearby all amenities, ski shop, supermarket and restaurants in the lovely town of St Gervais, and an easy stroll to the ski bus. Having car parking made travelling to Combloux and Les Contamines very easy by car as a choice. The hosts were really lovely people who went to the extent of asking a family member who could speak fluent English to talk to us to ensure we were settled and happy, and they stayed up for our late arrival. I confidently recommend this apartment, and we hope to stay there soon again. Cette propriété était spacieuse, bien équipée et offrait le confort d’un chez-soi. Les hôtes ont clairement communiqué, accueilli chaleureusement et ont fait de leur mieux pour aider partout où ils le pouvaient. L'appartement était juste à côté de toutes les commodités, magasin de ski, supermarché et restaurants dans la charmante ville de St Gervais, et à quelques pas du bus de ski. Avoir un parking a rendu très facile le choix de se rendre à Combloux et aux Contamines. Les hôtes étaient vraiment des gens adorables, qui ont demandé à un membre de la famille qui parlait couramment l'anglais de nous parler pour s'assurer que nous étions installés et heureux, et ils sont restés éveillés pour notre arrivée tardive. Je recommande cet appartement avec confiance et nous espérons y retourner bientôt.

Apartment Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc 4 people
Rental Saint Gervais Mont-Blanc - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Nigel H, 26/02/2019
5/5
The owners communication made booking this apartment for the first time easy. It was just as the advert & pictures showed being ideally located close to the slopes/drag lift/ski school/car parking/shops/telebus link to the centre, clean and supplied with all the essential utilities. I look forward to returning again soon..

Studio apartment La Plagne 2 to 4 people
Rental La Plagne - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Mike S, 27/01/2019
5/5
Excellent and very clean property in a convenient location. We hope to be able to stay again next year! All communications with the owner were handled very courteously and with the utmost efficiency.

Chalet apartment Les Menuires 4 to 6 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Tome S, 13/01/2019
5/5
The chalet is really cosy. We spent Christmas there and it was wonderful. We got to the ski lifts by walking from the Chalet. We love to stay there.

Chalet apartment Praz de Lys Sommand 4 to 5 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Christine A, 09/01/2019
5/5
Very good location, close to centre of Morzine and Lift. Good parking. If there was enough snow would have ski in ski out. Bedrooms small but adequate. Could do with 2 single duvets if using single beds. Very well equipped kitchen. Owners always ready to answer questions promptly. Lounge comfy with games and books etc.

Condo Morzine 2 to 6 people
Rental Morzine - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Jane W, 08/01/2019
5/5
Beautiful apartment in a brand newly built block. The apartment was beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It was very comfortable and very centrally located. I would definitely recommend this apartment and would definitely consider returning when we go back again. The owner was very welcoming and accommodating and quick to respond to emails. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Condo Samoëns 2 to 6 people
Rental Samoëns - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Naomi M, 10/10/2018
5/5
We had a marvellous holiday in this chalet apartment. It was a lovely welcoming and spotless place to spend our apres ski time in. The chalet was very well equipped and very comfortable. I hope to come back next year.

Chalet apartment Praz de Lys Sommand 2 to 6 people
Rental Praz de Lys Sommand - Haute-Savoie - Rhone-Alps
Mcdermott R, 09/04/2018
5/5
Warm, clean, well equipped, ski in/ski-out. The local amenities were excellent as was the skiing. I'd recommend this apartment for this time of year to anyone.

Studio apartment Les Menuires 2 to 3 people
Rental Les Menuires - Savoie - Rhone-Alps
1 / 272
5432 reviews - Page 1/272